Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.9
Sort by

Aurelia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Signature Ocean Court
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
wonderfull place, but I am disappointing.
when I stay in 2 room, for my family, 2room have bad smell from Air Conditioning, I am complain, they need long time to fixed this problem, and 1 room still bad smell.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

ingkan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Lovely stay
Fantastic hotel, the pool and beach is the main attraction and will not dissapoint.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Sonny from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
X
X
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ferry from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Perfect Perfect Perfect
I really love this hotell, did you imagine, my rooms has cleaned twice in one night, and i love all staff behavior, always say hello once you see him/her. PERFECT SERVICE..>!!! love it
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Mariono from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Best resort
Well satisfied!! Helpful and friendly staff. Every little thing is almost perfection. Will back soon
Reviewed August 17, 2016

LUCY from Australia
Couples
Grandeur
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Johan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice Hotel
10.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Randolph from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice Hotel With Pleasant Beach Atmosphere And Huge Garden
The Hotel Serve Excellent Breakfast And Cleanness Room With Extraordinary Amenities. Part To Be Improved During Our Stay, Toilet A Little Bit Smelly. Overall Opinion On The Hotel Services Were Good And Reach Our Expectation.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

eddy from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
great great and great
simply perfect
Reviewed August 10, 2016

sanjiv from India
Solo travelers
Grandeur Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Disappointment
Rudeness of the staff uppon check in, the machine didnt want to accept my card which is working, thet didnt accept to let me in just to rest for an hour then leave to the atm that is very far, nobody greeted me in the entry had to drag my own lagguage to reception. Aftet insisting my card got accepted when they used another machine. No possibility for late check out as have to pay a full a time. I am a regular in mulia jakarta was expecting the same quality. Big disappointment would not recommand this hotel to anyone
Reviewed August 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: