Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1324 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.9
Sort by

iwan from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
overall good
good overall hotel. nice room but plain.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

giulio from Italy
Couples
Grandeur
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
This is Heaven
Wow
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Aurelia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Signature Ocean Court
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
wonderfull place, but I am disappointing.
when I stay in 2 room, for my family, 2room have bad smell from Air Conditioning, I am complain, they need long time to fixed this problem, and 1 room still bad smell.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

ingkan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Lovely stay
Fantastic hotel, the pool and beach is the main attraction and will not dissapoint.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Sonny from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
X
X
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ferry from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Perfect Perfect Perfect
I really love this hotell, did you imagine, my rooms has cleaned twice in one night, and i love all staff behavior, always say hello once you see him/her. PERFECT SERVICE..>!!! love it
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Mariono from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Best resort
Well satisfied!! Helpful and friendly staff. Every little thing is almost perfection. Will back soon
Reviewed August 17, 2016

LUCY from Australia
Couples
Grandeur
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Johan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Nice Hotel
10.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Randolph from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice Hotel With Pleasant Beach Atmosphere And Huge Garden
The Hotel Serve Excellent Breakfast And Cleanness Room With Extraordinary Amenities. Part To Be Improved During Our Stay, Toilet A Little Bit Smelly. Overall Opinion On The Hotel Services Were Good And Reach Our Expectation.
Reviewed August 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: