Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.6
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

SOO from Malaysia
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great hotel
clean, comfortable, nice view
Excellent! Love the infinity pool, Love the villa, Love the environment and spa too!
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Ting from China
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
service enviroment view
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Beate from Australia
Garden Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Relax in Paradise
Situated in the mountains far away from tourist places in absolute tranquility , this is the ultimate place to unwind . We enjoyed a massage and beautiful treks in unspoiled Bali .
Reviewed August 29, 2014

ROSALIND from Malaysia
Garden Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Perfect tranquillity amongst nature
Tranquil, great views, cold weather
MMP was perfect in every sense. Nestled in a coffee plantation, MMP is quiet, private, peaceful, comfortable, lovely cold weather and beautiful infinity pool. Good food and great staff.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Martha from Australia
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Very pleasant and the most romantic views
Magical views of mountains, lakes & rice terraces, villa was very private, intimate feel, not overcrowded
Loved every minute staying in the hotel. Spent most of our time sitting on daybeds on verandah overlooking the breathtaking 180 degree views and watching the sky change colours until sunset. We only stayed 1 night so missed the coffee plantation tour of the grounds but will be returning to enjoy this amazing experience again for sure.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Nicola from Australia
Garden Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fabulous, fabulous hotel
The staff are amazing, the location of the hotel, beautiful rooms
We loved our stay at Mundul Moding Plantation. The staff are amazing, the location of the hotel is superb, everything about it is fabulous. We would love to stay here again.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Camilla from Denmark
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Fantastic cosy hotel with a beautiful view
View, pool and service (free shuttlebus to market and waterfall)
Can only give my Best recommendations: fantastic view and surroundings, great food, cosy room and super service.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Dianne from Australia
Solo traveler
Garden Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Real rest and relaxation
Removed from the crowd, fabulous views, attentive and very kind staff
Excellent. Is definitely a little touch of paradise. Great if you want to get away from all the crowds, shopping and just have a very quiet and relaxing holiday. Definitely be going back at a later date.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

hangting from China
Garden Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Quite Place
Nice swimming pool, very comfortable bed, quite place
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Karen from United States
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Breathtaking vista - paradise in the hills
MMP offers cozy, beautiful bungalows set in the manicured jungle of the plantation. The grounds are truly spectacular. The infinity pool stretches out to touch the sunset. Spectacular.
Our stay was simply perfect. Gorgeous weather. Friendly, gracious, professional staff. Good food. The grounds are beautiful. We enjoyed everything about Munduk Moding Plantation. It is a slice of paradise, off the beaten path, but worth the extra steps!
Reviewed October 09, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: