Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

pao from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
my hotel bkk
location, value for money, nice room
location, value for money, nice room
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Tai from Vietnam
Families with young children
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good hotel
Clean, near market and safe
I have been stayed here 7 times and I like it, I will comeback here when I'm going to Bangkok again in the future
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Tai from Vietnam
Families with young children
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good place
Clean, near the market, safe
I spend a good trip in this Hotel. This is the 7th I stay here and I like it. I will comeback soon.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Gary from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Shopper Only Paradise
Location to shopping. low cost, AC worked
great Budget location in shopping district. Most customers are shopping excursion tours from Malaysia,India, China. problem with late night/early morning activity in the hallways. street boutiques open at 5am & shoppers are up. Sometimes lobby is full of luggage and people & can't move, a group arrives/departs can wait 20 minutes for lift. A very small elevator. 2 & baggage would possibly take 2 trips,5 people cannot fit w/o physical contact,4 crowded.personnel occupy elevator with chores & equipment. safety concerns for fire evacuation. stairwells small & steps crowded w/supplies. Internet Auto logout 10 mins, upload gets cut off.Hotel internet & printing pricey. Food: OK for coffee. crowded tour groups,food choices cold or lacking supply. Staff: regular workers overloaded, housecleaning amiable and do their best under the circumstances. Managers seem impressed with their status, service lackluster. Rooms: very small, lack of electrical outlets. I needed to move the bed location, purchase an extension and power strip to charge my phone and use medical CPAP simultaneously,hotel was unresponsive to medical accommodation. Linens old sometimes with holes/tears. Minimal towel provision. Water supply often surges and stopped completely during showers. Closet, fixtures and under bed very dusty, hard floors not mopped daily. Fridge water and snacks even beyond usual price gouge. English speaking TV channels limited to Al Jazeera and controls nearly indecipherable (no BBC World updates for me!). Transport: Hotel tuk-tuk to main road hike. A weeks stay& tuk-tuk never worked. No apology, no comp,no attempt to hire a local tuk-tuk as replacement. If you are shopper on a budget, this your place. If you are bargain tourist/backpacker, hostels provide similar benefits for muich lower cost.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Pui from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
The room (floor) have to be cleaned daily
The food have lots of pepper
Strategic location. Easy for those shopping fallows.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

YVONNE from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
So-So Staycation
Convenient in Tours as agency is located in the lobby.
Photos of the hotel that was posted in agoda was completely different when we were staying there. Staffs were very ignorant, especially the front desk. Everytjin about the hotel was not up to a normal standard.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Annabel from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
worth it!!!
I would definitely come back and stay at My Hotel,Pratunam if ever I will visit Bangkok again in the future.The location is very central,the food is good and stay in the room is very comfortable.
We are very happy and contented that we have chosen My Hotel. Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable!
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Jonathan from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great wireless connection and free breakfast
Free Wireless Internet, free breakfast buffet and free shuttle
We had a good stay, however we prefer a much nearer hotel to the market next time.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
No direct street/walk to Airport Link, BTS. Clean.
Clean. Quiet. Breakfast is average.
Average. Location is near Airport link and BTS but can not walk directly because no street access. Will walk in railroad which is not safe. They have tuktuk which is supposedly complimentary/free but driver chooses passenger maybe because of getting bigger tips from other hotel guests. Booked a double bed but was given twin beds instead. Broken bidet in toilet. Wifi gets disconnected a lot. Breakfast is average. Charged 25 baht when made a local call!
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Xiuxing from China
Groups
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Average budget hotel
It's a good hotel if you dun have must requirement.
Good, room was ok. Breakfast is average. But stuff are friendly.
Reviewed October 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: