Book Now: My Hotel Bangkok

Good
From 2371 reviewsSee what guests said
6.9
/
10

Reviews of My Hotel Bangkok Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (2369)Booking.com Reviews (111)
6.9
/
10
Good
Cleanliness7.1
Facilities6.4
Location7.1
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service6.8
Value for money7.4
All languages
All guests (2369)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 2054 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Rosenda from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Very good”

Our room was kept clean everyday. They always change our beddings. Breakfast was good although it can still be made better and maybe they should start serving breakfast at 6 am coz those who are joining tours are being fetched early. All in all , however, service was worth the price of a budget hotel.

Reviewed March 22, 2019
7.6
Very good
Mila from Indonesia
Group
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

A pretty good one”

Its near pratunam market. Not so near but still walking distance. It has tuk tuk service, but they only drop you off by the end of the alley. The room was ok, lil bit small, but clean. Was asking for non smoking one, but they give us the smoking one. The food was ok too. Better than our previous hotel. They dont have bell boy tho. We hv to carry our own luggage

Reviewed May 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Alvin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Nice Stay”

Location wise. Good price. Upon reaching, the staff at there came out and greet us. The only problem is that the lift is small. They also provide free transport to nearby market using tuk tuk. There's free breakfast too.

Reviewed February 11, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Mohamad from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Very good”

Stay at my Hotel multiple time everytime visited Bangkok die to its location closed to The BTS with help of Hotel Tuk Tuk service. Over the years,improvements made to the hotel and even the tv channels now has more access to English channel. Familiar staff still remember us everytime we come back to stay at the hotel.Value for money and a quiet neighbourhood soi from the bustle centre pratunam area..

Reviewed December 19, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Anna from Philippines
Group
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Exceptional”

Tucked in a quiet area but very near the pratunam shopping area (night market, platinum fashion mall, etc) which is less than 5mins walk. A lot of food option around with very affordable prices. The hotel breakfast was more than good enough to start your busy day. Hotel restaurant is very affordable. The bts station from the airport is about 10-15mins walk. They have a free tuktuk service but the whole 4days we stayed it was not working. Other than that the stay was very pleasant.

Reviewed March 28, 2019
4.4
Monika from Cambodia
Family with teens
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Not so good ”

A bit hard to call taxi. Food ok taste good. Room not so clean coz they not change the bed sheet they used the same one while we stay just only prepare. Non smoking room but smell smoking. Request early check in for old people but said no room need to wait until 2 (arrive at 12:30), while other customer comes late than us has room n can check into room.

Reviewed March 16, 2019
5.2
yap from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Above average”

hotel corridor & rooms are too small . rooms sound proof is bad. can even hear sound of next room flashing toilets let alone talking & doors banging at night. narrow corridor can even hear footsteps of guest walking. consider the price that i pay for 1300 bht ++ per night. this too overprice. so far this is the worst hotel i ever book through Agoda. would not recommed to any of my friends. with the price i pay i can have many other options somewhere else in Pratunam. will never ever come back to this hotel again

Reviewed March 14, 2019
4.8
Kuah from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Bad sound proof”

Sound proof was terribly bad, the sound of TVs & walking steps were very loud. our next door was making noise through the whole night, we not even can sleep well. This is my worst experience of staying in Bangkok. Sorry, I will not choose this hotel again for my next trip to Bangkok.

Reviewed January 21, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Chan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018

Budget”

Pros : 1) Price, it’s really cheap 2) Service is decent, they provide tuk tuk Car Service to main road 3) free breakfast, not much hotel offer at this price range 4) clean and cozy Cons: 1) location, even though inside city, it’s at the end of street. There is no street light along the road and I personally think it’s quite dangerous to walk at night 2) its quite noisy at night with store factories around For the price I think it’s a decent hotel provided you don’t walk back to hotel at night

Reviewed February 26, 2018
8.0
Excellent
CHIEW from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017

Very good”

though the hotel room is small, the room is very tidy, the wall & furniture are clean and enough bright when switch on the light. The counter staffs can speak very little English language but they are very polite and smiling. This hotel is fully booked almost everyday.This hotel at city centre and very safe.

Reviewed March 05, 2017
8.4
Excellent
WEI from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

Location & staff ”

Title said its all. Location is far away from noise and there is family mart nearby and 7-11 for a 5 min walk. Tuk Tuk driver provide an excellent service. Besides fetching us to the main road, he do take care of our belonging after checkout.

Reviewed August 10, 2016
8.8
Excellent
WEI from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

LOCATION & STAFF”

Title said its all. Location is far away from noise and there is family mart nearby and 7-11 for a 5 min walk. Tuk Tuk driver provide an excellent service. Besides fetching us to the main road, he do take care of our belonging after checkout.

Reviewed August 10, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Mery from Indonesia
Group
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014

big room, nice staffs, good location”

big room, nice staffs, good location

hotel staffs are friendly, when i ask whether i can make local call, a staff offer me a phone to call. the buffet style breakfast got few variety of foods, salad, bread, noodles, rice, their breakfast is much better than my expectation for a budget hotel.

Reviewed November 09, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Ng from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013

Nice and comfortable hotel”

Location is very good, the room is very clean and spacious and the staffs are friendly.

The hotel is a bit far from the main road. So need to really look each of the small road to go inside the hotel. But overall are extremely good. Room is big and clean enough. Those staffs in the hotel very friendly and very attentive. If got chance to go back to Bangkok, this hotel will still be my first choice.

Reviewed October 21, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Jacqueline from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013

Great, comfortable, easy access”

Very near to our business destination, good location

Its our second time to stay at my hotel. Clean room and spacious. Accomodating staff but for the breakfast, we ran out of food. They dont have variety of selection by 9am, only a few left and bread. I hope they will refill the food always because some have not taken their breakfast yet. Great tuktuk service.

Reviewed August 28, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Marilyn from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013

Great Location”

Big Room, Clean and Near to shopping district

Very nice!! Because the place are clean. Having a good breakfast NEAR TO SHOPPING MALLS. Budget hotel very easy to axcess anywhere you want to go. Just 5min to highway and you can find many small restaurant around the corner. But most of all Want I like this place.... For shopping!!!! Love it!!!

Reviewed May 01, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Marilyn from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013

Great Location”

Close to shopping center, Easy to find and very clean.

Very Nice!!!! The staff are very accomadating, helpful the hotel are clean. The breakfast are so good!! The location ....wow very near to pratunam. Many shopping malls. Near to Bayoke sky...you can buy with whole sales price very cheap very affordable. I you have a plan to comeback make it sure you will bring enough money because to much things to buy.You will be crazy!

Reviewed May 01, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Nussara from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013

good location”

nice market for shopping

hotel was new but not so much take care. rooms are very clean and nice. it located in good loacation as near market and shopping center. staffs are very nice and helpful. abf was so so. overall are fine hotel but better to pay baht more and get better hotel in the same location.

Reviewed February 26, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Nussara from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Good location”

Near shopping center

The hotel is very small. We travel with big group so it was not fast service for us to check in. The staffs are very nice smile and helpful. Room is very clean and nice. Food were so so. The best to stay is just near the shopping area. But very traffic area. You can find food on the street or even in the big department store.

Reviewed February 16, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Nussara from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Good location ”

Near shopping area

the hotel is very small. we travel with big group so it was not fast service for us to check in. the staffs are very nice smile and helpful. room is very clean and nice. food were so so. the best to stay is just near the shopping area. but very traffic area. you can find food on the street or even in the big department store.

Reviewed February 16, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Nussara from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Good location”

Near shopping area

the hotel is very small. we travel with big group so it was not fast service for us to check in. the staffs are very nice smile and helpful. room is very clean and nice. food were so so. the best to stay is just near the shopping area. but very traffic area. you can find food on the street or even in the big department store.

Reviewed February 16, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Nussara from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Good location”

Near shopping area

The hotel is very small. We travel with big group so it was not fast service for us to check in. The staffs are very nice smile and helpful. Room is very clean and nice. Food were so so. The best to stay is just near the shopping area. But very traffic area. You can find food on the street or even in the big department store.

Reviewed February 16, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Nussara from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Good location”

Near shopping area

The hotel is very small. We travel with big group so it was not fast service for us to check in. The staffs are very nice smile and helpful. Room is very clean and nice. Food were so so. The best to stay is just near the shopping area. But very traffic area. You can find food on the street or even in the big department store.

Reviewed February 16, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Nussara from Thailand
Couple
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Good location”

Near shopping

The hotel is very small. We travel with big group so it was not fast service for us to check in. The staffs are very nice smile and helpful. Room is very clean and nice. Food were so so. The best to stay is just near the shopping area. But very traffic area. You can find food on the street or even in the big department store.

Reviewed February 16, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Shirley from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013

Great location, and clean room”

Like the hotel room small, clean and comfortable.

My Hotel Bangkok is a great location to wholesales market, Hotel provided free Tuk Tuk can send us to the main road off the Platinium Mall. But walking also very near take about 10min only.The Hotel room is clean,staff are helpful. Will introduce my friend to stay in My Hotel Bangkok.

Reviewed February 04, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Rachel from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

Great location and reasonable price”

Location

I stayed at this hotel for 3 times now. The problem during this stay was that there's no free wifi anymore since they changed their system. But overall, I am satisfied with this hotel's service. I would recommend to travellers specially who wants to shop.

Reviewed December 07, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Mavi from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012

Simple and Classy Hotel”

Near Platinum Mall and few mins away from MBK Shopping Center

MyHotel is a cheap yet okay hotel near the shopping malls and night market. Just a few mins walk going to Platinum Mall and few mins away from MBK Shopping Center. Room is not small nor too spacy. It has clean beddings and toilet. Everyday, they change and clean your room.

Reviewed December 05, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Fion from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Friendly staffs”

Great location for shopping

That's alot of mall and market around this hotel. Is a great location for shopping. Staffs very helpful when i lost my wallet in the taxi,they help me call up the taxi centre to find it out. End up i get back my wallet. I will come back on my next trip.

Reviewed October 26, 2012
8.3
Excellent
HO from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012

Lovely hotel with good service and great location”

good location

the hotel located in the shopping area and good location in the area of pratunam. the hoel close to the central world whereby there lots of shopping retails, pubs and food stalls.the hotel also very clean

Reviewed October 22, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Nabun from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Lovely hotel”

Shopping area

staying this hotel located in the middle of Bangkok city .. walking distance to platunam area( platinum fashion mall ).very easy and the room are clean. will stay again in this hotel nest trip. the receptionist are very helpful

Reviewed October 12, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Nabun from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Lovely hotel”

Shopping area

staying this hotel located in the middle of Bangkok city .. walking distance to platunam area( platinum fashion mall ).very easy and the room are clean. will stay again in this hotel nest trip. the receptionist are very helpful

Reviewed October 12, 2012
8.0
Excellent
KEVIN from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012

Clean hotel with friendly staffs”

Small room but comfort

The hotel strategic located in the location whereby 5-10 minutes walking distance to famous shopping and market area. Hotel provide tuk-tuk car to the main road. The breakfast provided is average and can be improved. The bathroom shower water flow sometimes fast sometimes slow. Hope will provide free WIFI to guest or lower the WIFI charges.

Reviewed September 25, 2012
8.0
Excellent
jamie from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

great hotel”

good location

very good hotel, excellent hotel very near all the places you want to go in bangkok. very handy for shops, you can get the airport link very easy from here saves you on the taxi, as it can be a nightmare due to traffic, the room was very clean and nice with goo shower

Reviewed August 01, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Shu from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

Sweet hotel, sweet staffs”

Simple and clean room with very friendly staffs

It's actually my second time staying in this hotel within 6 months. I was surprised one of the staffs actually remembered me! Rooms are clean still and staffs are friendly as always. Simple and comfortable, you'll be satisfied if you aren't hard to deal with lol.

Reviewed July 19, 2012
8.3
Excellent
wai from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012

Great location and nice room”

near to bts station and shopping place

room is clean and nice but the location of the hotel is a bit hidden as it's located at the end of the street. however, famous shopping malls and night market is just within walking distance from the hotel.

Reviewed May 23, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Marilyn from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012

"Great location"”

Hotel rooms

Great location very near to shopping centers likes pratunam and INdra. Lots of foods being sold around that area. Near to all bus station.The food is very good. The staff are very nice and very accomodating.

Reviewed April 28, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Ken from Somalia
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012

Great location with good price”

Within walking distant to wholesale market

good clean hotel with nice and friendly staff, but got the wrong room the first day when we arrive, just put down our luggage and when for shopping till late at night then found out that half of the bed is spoilt. requested to change at midnight and the staff told me to wait till 12pm in the afternoon, but till 2pm, the counter staff give me 2 times the room key but in the end still did not change. first time was 2 single bed, and second time gave me a wrong one where already there's booking on that room, the end told me no room. told the staff forget it and slept for the 5 night there in the same room 603.

Reviewed April 27, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Marilyn from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012

"Great location"”

Reception area

Great location, the breakfast is so good, the services are amazing,the rooms are clean and big. Very near shopping centers like pratuman market,Indra which is very cheap specially during weekend. The Platimun mall I love to dine is very accesible and I love the Japanese food being serve there.Theres a lot of fruits and dry goods around the vicinity.We really like the location.. Thanks very much!!!

Reviewed April 26, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
MD. from Bangladesh
Solo traveler
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Cheap but too clean.”

Very clean & comfortable yet cheap.

One of the cheapest hotel I ever stayed. It was only $ 28 (Including Breakfast..!!?) I really liked it. Though there was no complementary Internet & water. :P But room & specially the toilet is too clean. The hotel is at the heart of Bangkok's shopping paradise. All are just in walking distance. Strongly recommended.

Reviewed March 25, 2012
8.3
Excellent
dan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011

awesome location”

location

Very good value for money, I would suggest booking the deluxe room which is nothing really special but you do get a bit of extra space in the room. Excellect location if you are visiting bkk for shopping, and the tuk tuk service works really well.

Reviewed January 18, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

nice breakfast, clean room, cheap wifi........

love the ocation its near the market area in pratunam, near to the train station that can get you to the airport. very clean room with nice decoration. good selections of breakfast serve, they provide wifi every level. you can easily find tuk tuk or taxi around the hotel nearby, then provide you shutter tuk tuk that can get you to the main road. very safe and cheap hotel.

Reviewed December 22, 2011
8.7
Excellent
CHIA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011

good service”

bedroom very neat

i stayed 3night here.we felt that the hotel staff is friendly.they will keep asking whether you are need any help or transport to go out or not.the hotel has provide the tuk tuk for the guest because the hotel locate in a small lane.you need to walk few minute to the main road.so you can save the energy to shopping.u can direct take the tuk tuk to the platinum fashion mall.but i not recommend this hotel for the girl's group travel without guy.because for me the area quite quiet at the night because it is far away from the night market.unless the girl group are prefer take the tuk tuk and taxi not prefer walk because walk is quite dangerous at the night.overall this hotel is good in service and the facility for those who are looking for budget trip.this is worth.

Reviewed November 15, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Them from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011

Small room but comfortable and good services”

Near to shopping are

First at all,the hotel room is small.But lucky it still consider comfortable room for us.Dont expect any great view from outside cause this hotel located at town.. The service is ok.The price is ok + included buffet breakfast

Reviewed August 25, 2011
8.3
Excellent
VERANICA from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011

Perfect location for shopping ”

Convenience

this is so perfect for shoppers and also convenience to reach any other place. bts ( mrt) is just behind the baiyoke sky for you to take and travel around. but if you want, you can also take a cab as it quite cheap. walking distance to the road side market and there is a free shuttle tuk tul to ride you to the main road to go to the platinum mall.

Reviewed August 13, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
PAUL from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011

Lovely people and good location”

clean

all the staff there are really eloquent with their language being able to communicate and really friendly as well. the room is clean and simple but its a nice and affordable place for a couple like us going there on a pretty tight budget. finally found a nice and cheap place to stay. definitely going back there again.

Reviewed June 27, 2011
8.3
Excellent
VERANICA from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010

hotel location”

convinient for shopping
facilities that offer by the hotel

First Night that i reach at Bangkok was flooded at the hotel. The nearest 7 eleven was outside the alley which gave us a hard time to buy our necessities. Fortunately, the hotel provides their free transport by "TUK TUK". Overall stay i am satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel and their service. Will definitely consider staying at the hotel again when i go Bangkok.^^

Reviewed June 30, 2010
8.3
Excellent
Celerina from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2010

Nice hotel but a little expensive...”

the LCD TV, the Bed, bathroom, and aircon
nothing

I liked our stay at my hotel, I liked their LCD TV, their Cable(the TV channels), some rooms were small but we got a big room, the staff are very nice and they give advice when you ask how to go to a certain place, the room is clean, the bed is comfortable, the bathroom is clean,they give toothbrush w/ toothpaste (unlike in other hotels); soap; showercap;and shampoo, but they don't give free bottled water...

Reviewed June 13, 2010
8.3
Excellent
Celerina from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010

Nice hotel but a little expensive...”

LCD TV. bed, bathroom, and aircon
nothing

I liked our stay at my hotel, I liked their LCD TV, their Cable(the TV channels), some rooms were small but we got a big room, the staff are very nice and they give advice when you ask how to go to a certain place, the room is clean, the bed is comfortable, the bathroom is clean,they give toothbrush w/ toothpaste (unlike in other hotels); soap; showercap;and shampoo, but they don't give free bottled water...

Reviewed June 13, 2010
8.7
Excellent
Cheak from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2010

My Hotel Bangkok”

room is clean, lobby & restaurant design is up to scale, helpful staff.
not much choices on the breakfast, might be due to lagging in re-filling, staff performance especially during breakfast hour is poor.

despite the high occupancy of the rooms, the breakfast was running out fast and insufficient almost at all time, re-filling of the food is rather slow. staff is helpful especially the luggage carrier and the shuttle tuk-tuk driver, in which inpatient was never shown on their face. water pressure in the shower is inconsistent.

Reviewed February 27, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Yoong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Overall good ”

Overall good

Reviewed May 06, 2019
6.4
Good
Novita from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

ENOUGH BUT NOT VERY GOOD”

I travel to Bangkok with a group of 3, so i request a standard room with extra bed. unfortunately, the room was really small. not much space to walk around and if you have big luggages, in dont think it can fit in there. the breakfast is so so too, it only has rice with one side food, bread toast , eggs, sausages, noodle and beverages. Aside from those, staff is good and hotel is clean. Overall, i think the price is a bit costy for a cubic room and a so so breakfast becasue there are another choices with the same price and much better hotel benefits.

Reviewed February 26, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Christine from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Awesome!”

The room given to us was spacious enough that you could invite 2 or 3 more guests. It has white interior all over which makes the room more cleaner to the eye. Breakfast is good considering that it is a buffet in a budget hotel. But note that if you are a picky eater like you want to have a diff. Ser of breakfast per day, you better think twice. Anyway, there are plenty of food choices so just take it in. The only problem we had is that the address is not easily recognizable by tuktuk drivers or wven the taxi drivers. But overall, stay in My hotel is great. I would give it a 9/10 because they don’t have a flat iron. Lol.

Reviewed November 14, 2018
3.6
IBRAHIM from Maldives
Business traveler
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 9 nights in September 2018

Too noisy hotel”

I have booked a room for twin bed but when I checked in 7th September morning at 1.30 the hotel put me Double bed room which is very smaller space then what I have booked. Things which I didn’t like in this hotel. 1. I booked twin share room but gave me double bed room. When I inquire to the reception the receptionist said we are full and twin share not available however will let me know if there is. Till the day I checked out no call from the hotel. 2. Hotel location area itself is very noisy. Rail trips during midnight wakes up. 3. Inside hotel still some maintenance works on going. Drilling the walls which could not get rest. Overall I’m not happy with his hotel.

Reviewed September 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ivy from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018

Worth the money”

Been here last Sept 2016 and booked the same for my dad and his friends this September 2018. Hotel has clean rooms and accommodating staffs. The best is the buffet breakfast which is very delicious. Would recommend you book 2 months before your vacation so you can avail discounts.

Reviewed September 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Hussain from Maldives
Business traveler
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

Location is good”

Location is good. Only the problem is toilet is small & lift is very slow. staffs were good. best thing is service.

Reviewed January 23, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Mohamad from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018

STILL AMAZING”

TV Channels need more improvement and updates.

Reviewed January 21, 2019
4.4
Christian from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Feel cheated by Agoda”

Hotel is not near Prya Thai BTS station and hotel is located at the far end of the road where all the wholesale retailers are. Absolute chaos as very busy and dangerous to walk to the main road. Require tuk tuk or motor bike taxi. And they charge 150 thb. It was very noisy at night and can hear the next door showering due to thin walls and retailers loading up their goods.

Reviewed December 26, 2018
4.4
Boon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Access is difficult Cramp alley in the hotel ”

Access to the hotel is a small alley which lack of parking lot and there is always vehicles block the alley. Room is clean but walkway to the room is small especially the lift, only allow 4 to 5 ride in the same time. My room 502, toilet bowl was blocked and we notify the staff but the problem was not solved.

Reviewed November 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
PEI from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

good”

good

Reviewed April 23, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Auckloo from Mauritius
Family with young children
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Excellent”

Love this hotel, staff so helpful and cool. Good location, very near pratunam market. Not bad at all for a 3 star hotel.

Reviewed March 25, 2019
8.0
Excellent
SUTIN from Indonesia
Group
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Good”

is good location and i like the staf..

Reviewed September 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Jaycee from Philippines
Group
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018

great hotel”

good location near BTS have a shortcut from Airport link (phaya thai station) 45THB per pax to BKK // walking distance to market, night market, baiyoke skytower 2 , friendly staff on accommodation// good breakfast food///

Reviewed March 01, 2018
6.0
Mary from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Comfortable for a budget hotel.”

The location was just a walking distance from the Platinum Mall. A few meters away you can find a convenience store (Family Mart). For the breakfast buffet, I've read some reviews and some are complaining about the food but for me the food choices was fine, we totally enjoy our every breakfast in this hotel. The only downside is that it's located at the end of the alley, you have to walk a few to find taxi but you can always use Grab App to look for a ride.

Reviewed February 10, 2018
6.4
Good
Yau from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in January 2018

Great Budget Hotel with Good Location”

Overall are good and it's greater if can provides free shuttle to nearby attractive like Pratunam Market, Platinum Fashion Mall and BTS station; we noticed the hotel has a tuk tuk but unsure whether it is for free shuttle service as we did asked few times for sending us to BTS or dropping us at main road junction but rejected.

Reviewed February 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
candy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

good enviroment and service”

everything is good and nice. staff friendly, got golf car to send us to market, clean room and toilet, but have to improve the breakfast, prepare too less. i stay 3 days NEVER CHANCE having breakfast in this hotel, because when the food come, no more than 3 min FINISH. is food prepare less or customer too terrible for eating?! all the moment food is finish. is the staff lazy to prepare again the food or.....?

Reviewed November 21, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Tamie from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Good condition”

Although the hotel was at the alley, it gives a quiet and peaceful place for traveler to rest. We enjoy the walk down to the shopping place, is really convenient. Maybe the hotel is still new, everything of it still in good condition? But anyway, is good to keep up a good hotel. I’ll be back for sure as there is no better room nearby with good pricing better than My Hotel Bangkok

Reviewed November 10, 2017
3.2
MOO from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in September 2017

Very bad experience with this hotel , dirty room”

I am staying 4nights with this myhote.Hotel room wifi was bad,and complain to hotel, they are not helpful.we came down for breakfast at 8-9am,the food were all empty,they are no refill any food even people ready to have their breakfast.Housekeeping was bad, can spot all the dust &hair under the extra bed. Request for new towel because we are in extra bed room, the receptionist wouldnt allow me the towel.

Reviewed September 07, 2017
5.6
Sopheak from Cambodia
Family with young children
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

General”

Some staff friendly and helpful we like them ( Tuk Tuk driver, Young receptionist lady )but some unfriendly, like we go to begging them for free stay. ask them many time but seem they don't want to reply us, even they reply just with anger.( the old girl ware black jecket) Please Hotel Boss tell your staff Do not discriminate against the race, even we are Cambodian but we are​ customers, do not act like that to us. I used to stay more than 4 times and i always meet this problem , This is the last time that i go there. i will never back to your hotel again.

Reviewed July 27, 2017
6.8
Good
HUANG from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016

excellent location hotel”

the hotel locates in the middle of the city,is a good location for the shoppers. Just a bit disappointed on the room cleanliness.The rooms is quite big enough for couple stay.Not bad but if the room is clean more then will be perfect.

Reviewed June 15, 2017
2.4
Jiah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double with Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Poor service”

1- Water pressure very low. 2- The room isn't very clean. 3- The staff was not polite and friendly. I was asked what time I have checked in an whether I had paid for the deposits after I done so and entered my room for more than 10 minutes. 4- Based on the leaflet, the hotel has a sister hotel near pratunam. My request to swap/change/transfer hotel was rejected without further clarification and concern.

Reviewed May 28, 2017