2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

maria from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
my hotel @ bukit bintang
location, value for money, great team
had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Foo from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great location, near Bukit Bintang
Location, clean room and free WIFI
The hotel is located just opposite to the Plaza Rakyat or Puduraya bus station. It is within walking distance to Bukit Bintang. The room is reasonably clean and acceptable. I choose to stay there because I was attending a seminar nearby to the hotel and taking a bus from Penang to KL (to and fro) which is very convenient for me.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Thi from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Convenient location
easy to travel to malls, friendly staff, clean hotel
It a good place to live.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Kannapiran from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice Budget hotel
Simple checkin,good staff,clean room
I travel for short bisness meeting do used up for a while the room.. the room just perfect for a single traveler.. good location
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Tien from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang
na
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Teoh from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Terrible services
Really disappointed for the services. Wait for long hour for the staff to clean and preparing the room. Room door cannot function, staff request us to ask them to open the door every single time when needed. Bed is dirty and smelly. No parking lot available when late back to hotel. Keep on calling us for check out.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Junwei from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Fantastic budget hotel for singles and couples
Cost, location, service
Reviewed October 26, 2014

eva from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Amazing stay......
Love it, Love it, Love it......
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Ryan from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Convenient
Location, comfort and price
The hotel is okay as a place to leave your things safely and to have a good night's sleep. Its location is convenient, very close to the shopping malls, the food shops and the monorail station. My only complaint is that they did not allow me to check-in before 2pm even if the room is already available.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

karthikesan from India
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
very good breakfast
breakfast, tour counter, staff
super
Reviewed October 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: