2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 2794 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Wai from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Overall it's good. I'll choose this next time visiting kl.
Good. I like it since it's cheap and very close to berjaya time square only 10 mins walking distance but ofc you have to walk through the high way. haha. The staff are nice and helpful and I like them. The one problem is that I always find cockroaches in my toilet and my card is always not working but other things are good.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Aliyu from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Ng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Average
Nothing much
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Brian from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good Hotel at Good Location
We stayed several nights at My Hotel @ Bukit Bintang and found it to be an excellent choice. Location close to the food street, China town and the city centre of KL you could not have asked for better. The only negative would be the lack of hot water in the shower and that was not that great a problem. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Ronald from Philippines
Group
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Just a place to sleep
This is just a place to sleep.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Patrick from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
value for money
The hotel is very close to the Jalan Alor and Times Square, so finding a place for entertainment and eating is easy. Bus stop is at the front of the hotel and monorail is only 5 minutes away.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

LEY from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Pleasant stay
Stay for 2 nights, breakfast was good on the first day but not on the second day. Overall, it was a pleasant stay
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Syed from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location!
Location very central , front desk people need to listen more, door man or security( wearing white shirt and black pants) very friendly or helpful towards Arabs or Indians . Not professional. Pls be prepared when staying here coz Budget hotel u will get all sorts of people that might not understand about staying in a hotel .
Reviewed July 28, 2016

WIMBIE from Indonesia
Family with older children
Family Quad
Stayed one night in July 2016
Close to Jalan Alor, Bukit Bintang
Cosy, good location
Reviewed July 27, 2016

tri from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
my room was awful
Second day at my hotel, I got awful single room (701) shower was brooken, water was cold, curtain was broken and dirty..
Reviewed July 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: