Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

chalermpong from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed October 15, 2014

PANG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Unacceptable services
Location is good
Room condition is not good even for Executive Room. Water leakage in first room and then change to another one. But I found ants in the second room. Responses from staff is slow. Asked to send towels to the room and when I come back after 2 hours, I have to call the front desk again. Totally unacceptable for Executive room guests.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Hong from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in April 2014
good location
good staffs, good location
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Kiat from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Clean budget hotel at good location
Cheap, Clean, Good
Again great stay no issues except the sink faucet was giving some problems and leaked. Would stay here again.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

muaz from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
clean
clean, location & ammenities
wonderful stay. i will return
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Teo from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Comfy
Room, comfy, distance
I booked executive room, and I was given the room with the bath tub. The bath tub was located just beside the bed.. What I really like was how close the train station was to the hotel. Within walking distance. Was convinent to where ever location you want to travel
Reviewed October 08, 2014

pichaya from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed one night in October 2014
good place but small room
food food food
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Wong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great hotel great staffs
free wifi, location, staffs
Good location as it is near many food stalls and restaurants. Night market and MRT just a short 2-5min walk away.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Wong from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Free Unlimited Wi-Fi
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very comfy and cozy hotel
free wifi, location, staffs
Very comfy and cozy hotel indeed. Will recommend this hotel to all solo travelers.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Lawrence from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location
friendly, clean, okay design
Satisfactory as usual
Reviewed October 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: