Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 3.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Leda from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2012
average
not so
the hotel is cheaper but the lavatory outside the comfort room and they say its wifi place but in our room there no signal only at lobby i dont like the ambiance of the hotel location of the hotel..
Reviewed March 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharmyne from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
friendly staffs
big room for the price
the room was nice but its noisy during night time but i was too tired during my stay so i slept well
Reviewed March 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Boonthavee from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location which accessible to lots of places
Good value for money
the area was good and the hotel was accessible to all locations. hotel is worth for the money you pay.
Reviewed March 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Good Location
location
got to our first room and after 2-3 hours stay the aircon was not functioning so had to transfer to another room. the first one was bigger and next is bit smaller. aircon was cold but so loud.
Reviewed February 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MIER from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in January 2012
Great location but bad facilities
Affordable, good location
Yes: 1. Great, center location 2. Affordable, 3. Clean No: 1. WIFI is very POOR 2. If you ask for an extra pillow, they will charge you 3. NOISY STAFF along the corridors
Reviewed January 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesus from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Nice and clean hotel within the city.
Clean rooms and good food
although the hotel staff was not always smiling, they were courtious and efficient.
Reviewed January 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2011
Noisy Hotel
Can't think of any
Hotel was next to a night club which had loud music into the early hours and a busy small shopping centre. No towels provided. Staff could have been more pleasant - a smile costs nothing. No breakfast included so ate out.
Reviewed December 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great value for money!
Great Price
we found some great value for money! the staffs are very accommodating. very near to commercial district. grooms in an unpretentious looking building is stills something of a landmark in the little town. the décor is functional and business-like but not unpleasant. the rooms are very spacious, the bathrooms spotlessly clean and disinfected, the sheets and linen are fresh. all in all, we found it great value for money.
Reviewed September 22, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Dyan from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2011
Clean room with an affordable price
Wirthin the area - market, city hall, entertainment venue
Clean room with an affordable price. Although they are too slow in picking up the reception' phone line. I waited for few minutes before somebody answer my call.
Reviewed August 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ROBERTO from Philippines
Couple
Twin Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
" Clean room and good location for the traveller "
Good facilities, warm welcome by staff
Nice service of personnel, very courteous and honest.Want to go back again.
Reviewed July 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: