Very good 7.6
Based on 498 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 498 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Fiona from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 28 nights in May 2016
Good location hotel
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room (4th floor) for 28 nights. Reception and housekeeping staff were all very friendly. Any requests for items in the room were quickly delivered. Room was cleaned daily (staff were very efficient: room was usually cleaned by the time we come back from our morning swim). Room was very spacious and clean. It could be the size of the room, and/or the very hot weather in Phuket: room was a little warm in the afternoon. Hotel is just about 10 minutes walk to the big shopping mall and Big C supermarket; about 10 minutes walk to the beach. As the hotel is in a side lane, there is no noise from the main road. WIFI signal on most days are ok; on some days there are perhaps more guests, it is a little slow.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

SARIKEI from Malaysia
Couple
Modern Deluxe Building B
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice place to stay
Walking distance around 5-10minutes to patong beach and soi bangla.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Nigel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 16 nights in May 2016
Nigel Baker
This is a great little budget hotel, the clue is the word BUDGET. I had a nice room, which was more than adequate for the price, given it is rainy season. The location of this hotel is very good. The restaurant attached to the hotel is great. The price of this hotel in low season is about £10 per night for the room including tax, anymore than this, and its not worth it.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Kang from Malaysia
Group
Modern Standard Building B
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great location
It near main road, can get food easily.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Kang from Malaysia
Group
Modern Standard Building B
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean
Reviewed June 01, 2016

GOH from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

MUZAFIR from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

PANG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Modern Standard Building B
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good location
friendly staff
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Toh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Per from Denmark
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
hmmm
The food was OK
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.
Reviewed February 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: