Very good 7.6
Based on 496 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 496 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ali from United Kingdom
Group
Modern Superior Building B
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Happy Days.
Well located, staff where very pleasant and helpful. Had a great stay ...
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khurram from Denmark
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
great location, good service, i got a big room
the location is great only 3min walk to bangla and 7 min. walk to the beach. almost no noize from the street.
i loved my stay here at My hotel. its divided in to buildings 1 building has new but relativly small rooms, but in the old building the rooms are nice and big...hotel restaurants on the streets dont make much noise..
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amra from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in December 2015
Disappointing
Location
Wouldn't rate My Hotel very highly. Arrived at the hotel and checked in - was simply handed the key and told I was on Level 2. No assistance was provided for my luggage to be taken up to my room. Jumped in the shower right away and absolutely NO HOT WATER. Went to the reception desk to let them know that there is no running hot water and was told that the problem would be looked at in a few hours. Two days later, I was still waiting. Went to the reception yet again regarding the hot water and hoped that perhaps I'd be given another room. Rather, I was given a key to a room on the top floor (which was used as accommodation by their staff) as a one-off to have a shower.. and this time there was NO WATER AT ALL. Eventually I realised that this issue was not going to get resolved and I had to get used to no hot water. The staff were not friendly - dirty laundry was always done by the cleaners in the hallways. Rooms would not be cleaned until late hours of the afternoon - sometimes at 3-4pm and standard were just poor overall. Wouldn't recommend it. Location is great, but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area for similar prices.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kadir from Turkey
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Worst Hotel Experience
I booked for only 2 days with this hotel as I usually do before I book for longer period. The reason is that I want to make sure I get a good value. I am very grateful I did that. It was the worst hotel experience I have ever had in Thailand. And my expectations from an hotel is not really high. I could only stay there for one day and I had to move to another hotel eventhough I had one more day booking. First, I found a giant black cockroach right next to my bed. I had to remove it from my room and hours later the whole bed had been invaded by really small ants. I am very scare of insects and I felt like I was in a nightmare. Second, the internet connection was just awful. I went to the reception to ask for help but no one from hotel management was present at the desk or around the hotel. Overall, I am really so disappointed with this hotel and I can not recommend it to anyone else.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Grand Superior
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
My Hotel
Excellent location. Well run and clean.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 11 nights in October 2015
Magic stay
The front counter staff / the location / a real shower
Magic stay, great price with a falling $$ - Staff were magnificent room was great value - will be back
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kamonchanok from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
staff not nice
bigroom
the room it big not but staff not nice
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Toh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nothing to complain of
Location, friendly and safe
Second time staying at my hotel phuket. Great as the first time. Staffs was so friendly, helpful. No complain what so ever. Only complain is please fix room 207 door. Love it!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Malaysia
Group
Grand Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great Place
Clean value for money
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

patrick from Ireland
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
A nice hotel
The room, The location, the staff
My stay here was good and If I return to Phuket again I hope to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: