Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8914 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Dean from Malaysia
Solo travelers
My Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good place. Room was expected with money spent.
Staff was easily distracted by other things and cant focus on the customer they were serving. Few times they were on phone/ texting eventhough knowing that there were customers around.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ameilia from Indonesia
Families with older children
My Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Near KL sentral
The location was perfect, walking distance from KL sentral, Nu sentral, easy to find food. Check in process more than 10 minutes, room was small, smelly,bed was uncomfortable . No free wifi. Nothing special about this hotel,just for short stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Singapore
Solo travelers
My Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
helo my hotel
next to nu central mall. try out the blind man massage while u are here. weak wifi though!
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Malaysia
Couples
My Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
MyHotel@Sentral
Location is really good. Staffs were friendly and of good manners. Clealiness wise, not that bad. Overall a good place to stay.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from Malaysia
Families with young children
My Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Aircond problem
aircond no cool
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Singapore
Solo travelers
My Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Won't go back again
Very noisy, hotel is right in front of a main road. When the door closes, one could heard a Big Bang. No provision of toiletries.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
My Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Transfer of hotel
I booked my hotel besides brickfield college and upon arrival i was told to transfer to another branch of my hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel is worst as when you enter the room you can smell the cigarette smell which is intolerant at all
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ardianti from Indonesia
Families with young children
My Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location & good value for money
It was first time trip bring my little daughter with us, location was very great near KL Sentral, easy access to go anywhere, good price also for us and enjoy the breakfast and food around here Eventhough I request to get a king bed but deliver twin bed for us; it doesn't matter for us, the staff was very helpful Overall I enjoyed stay here:)
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lionel from Malaysia
Families with older children
My Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great deal & super convenient
It was our family trip to KL and I've booked my parents and sister a triple room at My Hotel @ Sentral. Location is super strategic - right in front of KL Sentral and you can get lots of food around. If you are on a budget this is the best stop in KL but if you are into standards then you might want to look for something better. Overall, my family had enjoyed their stay here at My Hotel @ Sentral! Thank you.
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Australia
Solo travelers
My Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
Good chinese seafood cafe few doors away Loke fatt. Hotel ok, cheap. Ac weak. Staff good.
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: