Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8918 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

MOHD from Malaysia
Solo travelers
My Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
bad services
bad services
Reviewed July 21, 2016

LE from Australia
Couples
My Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
budget price.with good location
Good location as it just next to the KL Sentral , there are a lot of skybus to airport and Nu sentral the shopping center, It's a small room, but you can't expect more with a budget price.but one thing ,can be noisy cause near to the road and restaurants open until to 4am, so very hard to sleep, one thing very important is safebox in the room , but the safebox in the room you can remove go anywhere !!!!!
Reviewed July 20, 2016

LE from Australia
Couples
My Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good location
location is good , just opposite KL sentral and lots of dining options.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Kasmin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
My Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good, clean and great location
Can't fault it on anything except the noise from outside not really block. Need to leave the air condition running many hours to cool down the room. very clean but do need brand new towel for the hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Peter from Malaysia
Solo travelers
My Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
clean and decent
good location an dproximity to eating outlets.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

MD. from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
My Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location. That's it !
It's located in the central of KL. Every LRT, trains to any route is just a walk away.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

NJO from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good location hotel
basic hotel, near kl sentral, many food stall around
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Ranganath from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Fantastic hotel just beside the KL Central
I really loved the stay but please remember do not choose with breakfast as the breakfast was really not good. The food stuff was really disappointing. Though I stayed in it several times I never tried with breakfast and this time I had chosen with breakfast its disappointment. But other things are excellent. For sure I will stay again in my next trip tooo. Location is real superb just few steps away from KL Central station.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Alexander from Netherlands
Solo travelers
My Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
poor service
Had to ask three times for toiletpaper, finily it took them an hour... No apoligy or whatever...
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Hang from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Facilities & environment of the hotel getting bad & unfriendly.
Shower cap not properly fixed and water flush all over the bathroom. The closing of room door is so heavy and noisy.
Reviewed July 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: