Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

NAZRI from Malaysia
Couples
My Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Just average
I think the room suits the budget. Location is good. Many restaurant nearby. Old town coffee just next door. The room floor was stained by boot marks. The mirror in the shower room floorwas dangling. I complained twice but no action taken. If the mirror broke, i believe they will charge the occupant.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Levi from Netherlands
Families with young children
My Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
One night only..
We booked a room here because it is close to the trainstation and we would arrive late in the night. We didn't feel very welcome, staff was not friendly and it took a while before we could enter the room. (Not what you want after a flight and train) The room was oke, but because of the unfriendly staff and because it is far from the city Centre we decided to go to an other hotel.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Siong from Malaysia
Families with young children
My Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Bad experience
We pre-booked and paid for a quad room for two nights through Agoda. When check-in at about 6pm, we were given a triple room with faulty aircond and heater not functioning. We asked the receptionist why given us triple when our booking is quad ? They emphasized that it will be the same by providing extra bed in the room. OK, we need to be patience as my members were tired and need to take bath. However, the extra bed didn't came till 9pm as they need to transport it from another hotel. They didn't apologize or explain nor compensate by downgrading our room. It was late, we were forced to stay at this very heaty room. No good rest for the night. Second morning, we emphasized that we need our quad room, or to compensate with two queen bed rooms, the receptionist agreed to provide it at 1pm. We really don't trust them and came back at 1pm to check the availability of the room. They said it is not ready and have to wait for another half hour. This really annoy us, and we wanted to complain to the Ministries concerned. Only then the bell boy brought us to the quad room. Be ware of this hotel when booked on line. There are plenty of better choices of similar standard hotels nearby.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Fresca from Malaysia
Families with young children
My Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Bad service
My booking is Twin bed but they changed my booking to double bed without my permission. I had requested to change back my booking as original , the customer services told me there is no twin bed available. I had called the housekeeping for assistant because my room's air cond not cold, but there is nobody pick up the phone. I try to call the customer service for assist BUT nobody come to assist the needful and never get back with me. The room not provided toilet paper for guest. The hotel is clean but the smell like hospital.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Yee from Malaysia
Families with older children
My Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Location good, easy get transport
Good location, easy find transport and food, room need be more clear and need renovate more
Reviewed September 20, 2016

JOYCE from Malaysia
Couples
My Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good location, value for money
Hotel clean with friendly staff
Reviewed September 20, 2016

LIEW from Malaysia
Groups
My Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed September 20, 2016

chun from Malaysia
Families with older children
My Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Near by KL sentral
Pleasant stay AT my hotel. The room is clean and amenities suffficient. Many eateries outlets near by hotel is a big PLUS.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Razali from Malaysia
Couples
My Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
near to kl sentral and nu sentral .Many places to eat and shop
the hotel is very near to kl sentral where transpotation is easy for you to go to klia or klia2 or to kl city.Further more the hotel is cheap.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Razali from Malaysia
Couples
My Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
location , transportation and friendly staff
it is near to kl sentral and nu sentral where situated big shopping comlex. and the hub for transportation. Mono rail is very near to the hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: