Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

JOYCE from Malaysia
Couple
My Triple Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location, value for money
Hotel clean with friendly staff
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LIEW from Malaysia
Group
My Triple Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chun from Malaysia
Family with older children
My Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Near by KL sentral
Pleasant stay AT my hotel. The room is clean and amenities suffficient. Many eateries outlets near by hotel is a big PLUS.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Razali from Malaysia
Couple
My Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
near to kl sentral and nu sentral .Many places to eat and shop
the hotel is very near to kl sentral where transpotation is easy for you to go to klia or klia2 or to kl city.Further more the hotel is cheap.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Razali from Malaysia
Couple
My Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
location , transportation and friendly staff
it is near to kl sentral and nu sentral where situated big shopping comlex. and the hub for transportation. Mono rail is very near to the hotel
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tang from Malaysia
Family with older children
My Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location
value for money and good location-just 5 minites walking distant to NU SHOPPING MALL and easily to catch public transport to airport.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tang from Malaysia
Family with older children
My Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location and friendly staffs
worth to stay overnight-cheap and good lacation transportation- easily to catch public transport to airport to any shopping mall, moreover NU shopping mall just 5 minintes walking distant will looking this hotek for my coming trip if there is still insider offer for agoda member
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilairat from Thailand
Group
My Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Location
Good location, easy go to Station, Restaurant and Mall.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Po from Taiwan
Group
My Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
good
good
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JERRY from Indonesia
Group
My Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
Well located but..
Room reeks cigarrete smoke. Cockroaches. Could use some renovation.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: