Book Now: My Vimarn Hua Hin

Excellent
From 739 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Reviews of My Vimarn Hua Hin Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (739)Booking.com Reviews (22)
8.9
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities8.5
Location8.8
Service9.3
Value for money8.7
All languages
All guests (739)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 355 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Benjaluck from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Overall great”

I like this place. It gives me privacy while staying here with my family. This place isn't large, yet it's not small. Quite a perfect place to leave from city and crowd. The place is next to the beach where we can play in the sea. It has both outdoor and indoor pools. Parking is available. Free Wi-Fi also. Close to Cicada market.

Reviewed May 16, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Joanne from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Great breakfast, located near the beach”

Love the breakfast there, excellent service in all aspect. The hotel has one indoor and one outdoor pool. Bad thing is that, it's easily a 10 minutes walk to the main road and there is no free shuttle service out.

Reviewed April 07, 2019
6.4
Good
Vituwat from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Too sweet for my taste, staff bitter”

Decent stay...the decor was too sweet....the staff was annoying always making sure we didnt bring food or drinks from outside on property....even a small bottle of water.....not return. Yana Villa 30% more expensive but sooooo much better

Reviewed May 03, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Brady from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Nice hotel, fair location”

The hotel is very nice. Large, beautiful room. No view to speak of. Quite a ways from the downtown area. Too far to walk. There is no beach here. At high tide the sea is all the way up against the breakwater in front of the hotel. At low tide you can walk up to the beach in front of the Hyatt hotel. The breakfast was decent and the staff was fine. For the location, it was a good choice.

Reviewed January 29, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Matchima from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Cozy and Incredible”

I have nothing to say much, everything is perfect. Recommend for couple or family. Very good vibes for people who looking for a place to relaxing. Location is not too far from the Bus or Van station and close to the night market. So, worth every single penny that you spend for.

Reviewed January 24, 2019
6.4
Good
raymond from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2019

Holiday”

Holiday The staff were friendly and helpful the location was a little bit far to shops and restaurants but quite close to the night market we were staying there for seven nights the bedsheets was not changed once since we were there they made the rooms up twice a day you got fresh towels in the morning and in the afternoon very modern Looking hotel I would recommend it to my friends

Reviewed March 29, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Etsuko from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

The sea side swimming pool has been very much occupied with the people from the condo which is owned by the same company and most of them are the family with small kids. Though all the other points ( service, cleanliness and accomodation) are the excellent, we shall never come back to this hotel as far as they have condo guests by the swimming pool. Shuttle bus service is excellent, specially the driver was so kind and helpful.

Reviewed March 02, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Julian from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2019

Great staff”

Good clean rooms with large bathroom and shower (and bath outside that we didn’t use). The beds were really comfortable. The staff were lovely, really friendly and helpful. It’s ten minutes walk from the Cicada weekend market which is a great place to eat and do a little shopping (crafts mostly). If we went back to Hua Hin we would certainly stay there again.

Reviewed February 27, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Waranya from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Perfect Birthday Excellent service”

Lovely very clean new room.... This hotel seem to have policy for great service.... and that is important to make me happy while staying there 2 nights. Breakfast is great. I like it. On Fri Sat Sun, breakfast will be buffet, others will be ala carte. Nice swimming pool, nice soap shampoo. One cons I feel like towels is too old, should be changed. Perfect ... Recommended

Reviewed August 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Jean from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Great location & Excellent Service”

There was a little hiccups during check-in as the room I booked for via Agoda (Grand Deluxe) was not being honored by hotel during check-in. It was understood that that particular room tier is not open up for bookings via any agent & that it was a technical glitch. Nevertheless it was quickly ironed out between Agoda & the hotel. Got my room and the view was beyond amazing. Worth every cents paid.

Reviewed June 18, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Allen from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Amazing Stay”

We really enjoyed our stay at My Vimarn hotel. As expected, the staffs are very nice and accommodating (which to us is no surprise when you are in Thailand). The place is well maintained and the large indoor pool is a big plus. Highly recommended place.

Reviewed December 21, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Ya from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Friendly staff but the facility is just ok ”

Small bed, the room deco doesn’t make you feel like home. However the staff are very helpful and friendly

Reviewed February 27, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Janthip from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Nice and beautiful hotel by the sea / indoor & outdoor swimming pool ”

Overall is great! Good location by the sea, near Secada with two swimming pools indoor and outdoor. The time for swimming pools should extend 9am-8pm instead of 10am-7pm. The stainless stair should be replaced as there are rust all stairs that stained water in swimming pool. Staffs and Breakfast are very good.

Reviewed March 05, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Virush from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Nice and Sweet hotel. Need more activities and bigger restaurant to attract more travelers”

Very nice and sweet hotel. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Location was good for people who have cars; otherwise, it will be quite inconvenient to go sightseeing or shopping (except Cicada Market). Our stay was during unusual cold and windy periods, so indoor swimming pool was great. Not many activities for children other than 2 small swimming pools. Restaurants were, probably, not promoted or advertised enough, so they were very quiet while nearby restaurant was quite crowded.

Reviewed December 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
oranas from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Love this hotel!”

Everything is perfect. Great location and beautiful hotel. The room is very nice and big, plus well decorated. it has everything we needed. There are 2 pools, one outdoor and one indoor. Breakfast is excellent. There were many choices and everything was tasty. Staffs are super polite, friendly and helpful. Definitely going back to this hote again!

Reviewed November 30, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Bussaraporn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

Superb Service”

If there was a choice of six-star to rate, I would give them six stars. We went to Hua Hin to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary. The staff welcomed us with a specially decorated room. We were very well attended by well-trained staff from the moment we stepped out of the car until we came back home. The breakfast was also very good. Before I left the hotel, I wrote down a little complaint about the mattress (too firm for me) and left the note in the room. I didn't think anyone will care. (Well, I did this to other hotels before and no one seems to care.) However, the staff e-mail me later saying they are sorry that I was upset and told me I can ask for a softer mattress next time I visit. Overall, I would say that although the building itself isn't as luxury as other famous 5-star hotels, its service is definitely at a luxury level.

Reviewed September 27, 2017
8.8
Excellent
JOHN from Singapore
Group
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Ideal for Couple, Nice Sea Breeze and View”

Booked the biggest room in the Hotel, has a Jacuzzi in the Balcony overlooking the endless sea. Ideal for Couple, but went as a group of friends. Big spacious room, very comfortable. Price on the higher side.

Reviewed September 19, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Matthew from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016

Comfortable and clean, nice indoor pool”

An interesting mix of modern and seaside design. Nice airy rooms, comfy beds, super indoor pool, and a smaller pool by the beach. The breakfast was ok, and the staff were always polite but perhaps lacking some experience as the hotel is quite new. Not enough sunbeams by the beach pool, and there was no beach whilst we were there (Xmas period) but that's beyond the hotels control.. A nice place for the family and good value.

Reviewed February 07, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Danaichanok from Thailand
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Great place”

Worth the money. A great place. I stayed at the suite room it had a great view of the beach and theres a jacuzzi for you to relax on the balcony. I would highly recommend this place. Great location too.

Reviewed December 30, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
vanda from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Cute decoration, food is delicious, nice view on the beach, 2 swimming pools kind a lovely.”

Staff are very polite and nice.

Reviewed April 24, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Thanakorn from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Very good”

- Helpful staffs with great service. - Enjoy breakfast here. - Not many parking lot available for a group traveller. Overall, My Vimarn Hua Hin is a good choice to stay for a night. Not dissapoint to choose yours. Thank you.

Reviewed November 07, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Thitiya from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

small beach front hotel ”

great staff who always respond to your call good location near those famous market, cicada and tamarind clean and spacious room but quite noisy from swimming people in the indoor pool limited breakfast choice It is okay for people looking for relaxing place

Reviewed October 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Anna from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

Excellent”

This hotel is really good for those who want to get away from it all (as this hotel isn't in the buzz of hua hin centre). Pros: Amazing staff (broken English but I can't exactly speak Thai!!) Cleanliness 10+++ Facilities (pool, rooms, bar) Close to cicada market (on thursdays-sundays) which is well worth a visit Cons Taxis to centre all the time (150B each way) They do provide free shuttles, but every time we asked it wasn't running so had to get a taxi

Reviewed August 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Penny from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Relaxing Ambience & Friendly Staff”

The staff are friendly and welcoming. All requests have been responded promptly prior to arrival and during our stay. The front desk staff managed to help us arrange for transfer to HuaHin Airport at reasonable rate. One of the best service hotel I have ever experienced. I love the relaxing ambience of this hotel -it's colour, design and location. It would be perfect if can offer more options for breakfast and regular shuttle service to town.

Reviewed July 23, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

nice boutique hotel with wonderful pool near the beach”

nice ams spacious room, just a bit disappointed with the kitchen , no utensils provided so we couldn't cook at all. Food was quite good at the restaurant. The pool area definitely is the spot of the hotel.

Reviewed July 17, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Mariono from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

good place for hide and relax”

hotel is clean and room is spacious, staffs are very helpful and polite. bfast not too much vary but it's OK. althought location of the hotel is fairly remote from the main road, but there is a shuttle from the hotel ( free) 3 times a day to take guest to the market and city center where we can find street food and snacks. there is also cicada street market which only open on the weekend, you can take a walk from the hotel, but I suggest you ask the hotel staff to book the shuttle from the hotel to take you there. suggestion to the hotel management : please make pool chair available on the beach for hotel guest, because the only pool chairs available belong to the hotel next door...

Reviewed July 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jason from Singapore
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Highly recommended”

Unique decor theme and excellent cleanliness. Just by the beach front, with full unblocked view of the sea. Nice spread for the breakfast too. Service staffs are friendly and very helpful, wonderful people.

Reviewed June 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Tay from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Excellent and beautiful hotel”

Great stay! Excellent and beautiful hotel very near the beach. Enjoyed our stay!

Reviewed February 13, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Wanida from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Great service with excellent location”

All staff are proper trained to provide such an excellent and friendly services.

Reviewed December 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Alexey from Kazakhstan
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Exceptional”

Quiet and cozy place. Friendly staff. Purity. Very much it was pleasant to my family.

Reviewed December 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Alexey from Kazakhstan
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

Quiet and cozy place. Friendly staff. Purity. Very much it was pleasant to my family.

Reviewed December 14, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Narumon from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Excellent”

lovely and value for money

Reviewed December 13, 2018
6.4
Good
Narunpak from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Good”

How do I start? this hotel is the Idea of my younger counsin she look it up online see a lot of good review. Let me start with the price this place is kinda pricey from the facilities that I saw with my own eye. The road to get in the hotel is kind of small not a lot of parking, the gym in side this hotel doesn't work I don't complain about how small it is but all the equipment are broken and not working at all. Finally, the cleaning staff start cleaning at 6Pm they coming in my room to ask if I want to clean the room at 9:30 pm at night (we was out of the hotel from 10AM in the morning and get back in the hotel at 7PM it pretty much the whole day). I forget one think the breakfast services in the morning was fine but the foods wasn't really good. This hotel is the first hotel in Thailand that offer you only one time Ice the second bucket is 40bath look at the weather over there and tell me does it make sense.

Reviewed February 13, 2019
2.0
Mr from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Don't Go - Bad Management”

I do not usually leave reviews but i hope the owners of this hotel read my review and fire the manager & staff at this resort. Very bad experiance here being misold a room which i paid for, was messed around by the hotel staff. I complained to Agoda and when i spoke to the manager he was very unproffesional saying please dont complain more i will lose my job. So he promised me a free two nights stay, i requested him to put this on an email for proof as i was checking out of the hotel. I called & emailed many times to see why he did not send me the voucher,he did not reply. The hotel staff would not even give me the managers name so i could complain higher. How can a hotel refuse to give the hotel managers name! I dont want to write a big thing here but just be warned the manager and staff are rubbish. the hotel location is not good and you can find better and cheaper elsewhere. I am a well travelled tourist & know customer service and hotels and would not go back.

Reviewed December 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jomsurang from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Fantastic”

Overall was fantastic! This is my third time at my vimarn. Feel like home when stay! Looking forward to see for the new food menu.

Reviewed March 30, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
vivi from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

very good”

ดีมาก ห้องกว้าง สะอาด น้ำไหลแรง พนักงานบริการดีมาก สระว่ายน้ำสะอาด ไม่มีข้อติ โดยเฉพาะอาหารเช้าดีมากๆ วัตถุดิบพรีเมี่ยมสุดๆ เต็ม 10 ให้ 100 คะแนน

Reviewed March 29, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2018

Lovely hotel for couples”

Pool access room was great

Reviewed November 15, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Wanida from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Very good”

Clean hotel great staff

Reviewed October 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
lucy from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Great”

Super lovely staff, great service and food. Would definitely come back.

Reviewed September 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Heawon from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

nice place and good price”

position is good nearby beach and nice breakfast....

Reviewed August 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Amazing staff”

Great hotel made to feel so special Staff couldn't do enough for us Great facilities Normally stay at cantara This place make you feel more welcome Thank you

Reviewed July 22, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Milinrat from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Excellence”

Good location and great service.

Reviewed July 09, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Wanida from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

I kept coming back here!”

Its clean, its new, it closes to the city of huahin with a beautiful personal beach! The staff are impressive!! And with the five stars service for this amount of money to spend, it is CHEAP!

Reviewed June 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ben from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Probably one of the best hotels i've been to”

I never really write reviews but after staying at this hotel i feel i need to express how happy we were with our stay. The service at this hotel is simply outstanding - as an ex tour guide i have stayed in my fair share of hotels and resorts and very few have impressed me as much as this great little gem. The room was impeccably clean and large - the food was amazing - and the staff went out of their way to make you feel like you were a VIP. I highly recommend your book this and i promise you wont be disappointed. We actually stayed our final night at a big name 5 star hotel and wished the whole time we never left this hotel.

Reviewed May 20, 2018
7.6
Very good
Adiel from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018

Very good”

Overall it was a very nice stay ! The hotel is new and very clean, rooms are spacious & well equipped. The indoor pool with access from our room was special. Staff was very pleasant & helpful. The hotel location is far from the center of Hua-Hin and requires a taxi/shuttle to get there - the complimentary hotel shuttle service is not so frequent & ends at 5:00 PM, after that you need to pay. Breakfast was ok, though expected more for what we paid. Speaking English was a bit of a challenge for some of the staff members.

Reviewed February 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Cheryl from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018

Exceptional”

The location of the hotel was very near the beach and cicada market. The facilities of the indoor and outdoor pools were excellent and clean. Beautiful hotel and wonderful staff who were very attentive to our needs. We booked the pool access room which allowed us to get into the indoor pool just directly outside our balcony which also had a nice day bed for us to rest. Overall, we were very impressed and had a wonderful time there. We will definitely be back again!

Reviewed February 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Anongwadee from Australia
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2017

One of the most Beautiful place to stay in Hua Hin”

Our family stayed at My Viman for 4 nights and didn't want to leave. The resort is beautiful and our suite was amazing and luxurious but feel very homey. We have 8months old baby with us and everyone made us feel so welcome and nothing is too much to ask. We will definitely come to stay next time and longer stay as we just love it.

Reviewed November 09, 2017
4.0
Denis from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Destroyed weekend ”

Probably the worst hotel in Huahin that is self positioned as a 5 stars. Owner wanted to build something unusual and invested huge money ... But result is very very disappointing anyone who likes comfort and to relax in quiet. First selfish thing. Room has not any antechamber ... So even well equipped and newly decorated room looks very cheap (door to bad) like a student dorm. And you can listen everything from outside perfectly. Secondly, stupid idea - is to make an indoor pool (in Thailand !!!!!) surrounded by rooms. I don't care about high moisture in this building, and wish to owner to make renovation every year (he has to pay for absence of any knowledge)... But surely someone (non educated child with two careless parents) starts to swim at 7.00 am with all noise, water splash ... And people in every (!!!!) room will surely wake up happily! Thirdly, there is no any nice restaurant in this hotel (just buffet), so if you want to have a nice dinner - please go to neighbor places.

Reviewed October 02, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Hang from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Perfect for couple!”

I asked for honey moon request, and staff did very good job. Thanks ^^ You can relax in here. If you want to discover more about Huahin, hiring a motobike (asking for help from front desk) is a smart choice. Love the pool outside. You should enjoy it in sunset. Perfect view! You can have a romantic dinner near the pool too ...

Reviewed September 29, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Raweewan from United States
Group
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Great place to stay for vacation !”

Love Love Love this place. Great location, closed by Cicada's market, BluPort Mall and Khao Takiab beach. There are only 30 rooms in this hotel. It's very quiet and peaceful. Love the swimming pool on the 2nd floor. It's an optional for kids. Worth every penny I spend over here.

Reviewed August 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Yoav from Israel
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

Nice new 5 Star Hotel, good location.”

Staff at hotel are really nice, always trying to help and sort out problems. Some speak ok english some hardly understand a word but keep trying to help. We had a misunderstanding about the beach but the manager woman really was trying her best to sort it out. There is a shuttle to places down town or to one of the malls. The driver is really a nice funny person, always on time to pick you up back to the hotel. Pool outside is very nice with Sea view in front, kitsch music in the background, in a loop,(could be nice to stop the music loop once in a while). Indoor pool really nice for those rainy days, also quite and peaceful. Breakfast is good. Rooms are modern and new. We slept in the suite room 3 nights. Really big 2 rooms with separate door, nice sitting area and jacuzzi in the balcony facing the sea. Stuff always greet you (sometimes it is starting to annoy), and trying to help and serve you. Could be nice if they clean the pool from bugs and insects floating from the night. Hotel location is right on the beach within walking distance from cicada market, perfect location. Food prices are fairly priced. I must add that the 2 last nights we stayed, the hotel was almost fully booked and service level at breakfast for example was not that good. Also during the weekend breakfast had a lot of Thai and Chinese food with labels only in Thai , so westerners could not really eat it as you do not know what was it. Every night when we came back to our room there was a sleep well card with flowers on our bed,

Reviewed August 09, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
PARESH from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

Exceptional”

Our visit at my vimarn was pleasant. The deluxe room was nice and we'll arrange. Breakfast was good but they should've more variety. There was a small incident that inorder to keep extra bed the staff open our room without permission. However we enjoyed our stay at my vimarn.

Reviewed July 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Bhumibhat from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Get lost in paradise!!!”

Thank you myself for being here, the service was superb the staff gone beyond your expectation. As we are Thais, we couldn't expect that the staff will be taking care of us that much, but wait!! the slate staff treated us like a prince and princess. They are polite as Thai's touched and their face always full of smile.

Reviewed January 08, 2017
8.4
Excellent
sunan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

very beautiful room”

nice and beautiful room with nice pool access. Breakfast is a lil bit less options. Totally, nice and recommended for some lovers and also family with children since they have private pool and sea-view pool in front as well:) will be back again.

Reviewed December 25, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Mitchell from United States
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Beautiful Ocean-front Hotel”

I loved this hotel. The staff is amazing and kind, and the place is extremely clean and nice. You can't beat the price for what you get. My only complaint was that it's a bit further away from good nightlife. There is a small night market nearby but not too much in walking distance. If you want somewhere to stay that is peaceful and quiet and clean though with TWO amazing pools off of the beach, this is a great place. If you are looking to party, find a place closer to the Hilton just north of here. That is where the nightlife is. Otherwise though this place is amazing.

Reviewed December 15, 2016
4.8
daniel from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2018

disappointed by the management and some of the staff”

I felt little cheated by the management of this hotel. I bought an offer with minibar included( I think they use this as a Fake advertisement). I get to the room and I find the list with all minibar items and their price... everything was ok (because , yes, minibar was included) till I open the actually minibar and I notice that everything from the list was removed and in the refrigerator was only 1 can of coke and 1 little box of some juice . I call reception and they inform me that this is the minibar included and not the one they actually should have it ... I request to talk with the manager and I was informed after some time that he will come in the evening. This manager Never contact me or try to fix the problem ... more than that, the minibar items was refilled only after 4 days and at my request. Last night I was requested to leave the pool area because I can't consume food or drinks bought from outside ... I was just get back from city with a can of coca cola in my hand and I wanted to stay watch the sea for 15 min ... very Ugly to approach someone that is a customer of hotel and I order many times from room service food or drinks that should be included in the first place ! I will not recommend this place to nobody , because the way things are managed it gives a bad feeling ... I come to rest and to enjoy sea ... I find a place where I felt cheated and not respected as a customer. I try talk with manager again after pool incident... it's not to be found. I stay 5 nights ... manager never call or try to contact me !

Reviewed September 23, 2018
7.6
Very good
Lay from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Very good”

A small hotel with good service especially shuttle service to various locations.

Reviewed March 13, 2019
8.8
Excellent
alan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2019

Holiday”

Excellent holiday, plus first class atentitive staff ,and very good service. From Alan and Gina England UK

Reviewed February 02, 2019
8.8
Excellent
INTHIRA from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Staffs were perfect service minded but Breakfast needs improvement ”

Everything was great, staffs were incredible service mindset except breakfast was very limit to Thai (with mostly pork) not a completely international buffet breakfast.

Reviewed December 30, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Jitsupa from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

ประทับใจค่ะ”

บริการดีมากตั้งแต่จอดรถจนเช็คเอ้าท์ อาหารรสชาติดี ติดริมหาด เดินลงทะเลสะดวก ที่จอดรถน้อยไปหน่อย แต่พนักงานจัดการที่จอดได้ดีค่ะ ถ้ามีโอกาสจะกลับไปอีกค่ะ

Reviewed May 14, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Wanida from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Everything is perfect except Breakfast!”

Rooms are very clean , staff are super nice , location is excellent, only the chef who cooks Breakfast are truly disaster!

Reviewed March 20, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Thipsuda from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Good service”

Good service,friendly staff

Reviewed January 25, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mr.Winyu from Netherlands
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017

Very good hotel ”

Very good hotel and personal service super

Reviewed December 18, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Kah from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Great Experience”

Excellent - nice view, clean room, huge bed, friendly staff, great service

Reviewed September 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
SOMJED from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Nice place and relex”

Nice staff to support everything and nice place. Close the beach and 2 swimming pool

Reviewed September 18, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jai from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017

Exceptional”

Loved our stay here and will stay again

Reviewed September 17, 2017
8.4
Excellent
RAJIV from India
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Nice Place/Breakfast Exelent.”

Only Short Fall Is No Beach Chairs & Entry From The Hotel To The Beach.

Reviewed August 29, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Amorn from Thailand
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Best hotel for relaxing”

The hotel is new. Our room, suite, is very big and clean. Big kitchen and pantry, cozy living room with platinum package of cable TV. My parents and kids love this hotel and will come back again.

Reviewed August 25, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
NATTHANAN from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

perfect!!”

Overall is great!!

Reviewed July 05, 2017
7.2
Very good
Sze from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Not easy to find”

The hotel is not easy to find. The room is clean but the facilities is a little bit old.

Reviewed December 06, 2018