Book Now: My Way Hotel & Residence

Very good
From 201 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10
Recommended by 94% of guests

Reviews of My Way Hotel & Residence Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (200)Booking.com Reviews (18)
7.9
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.2
Facilities7.6
Location7.3
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.5
Value for money8.0
All languages
All guests (200)
All room types
Showing 113 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Toh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

Clean room”

Staff are very friendly. 24 hr gym is very useful especially after a long day meeting and on the road breakfast is simple but they change their noodle menu everyday. I stayed for 5days To old town is about 20 mins. The area is interesting. many coffee-shop and binh mi bread and small restaurant overall, I would go back again.

Reviewed March 11, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Sam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

Highly recommended for a business trip in Cau Giay district”

Service was impeccable from check-in to check-out. The front desk officer even helped me to print my boarding passes free of charge. Room was big and clean. Breakfast variety of food can be improved though.

Reviewed July 21, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Pauline from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Not bad”

Many business travellers in the hotel. Centralised and clean

Reviewed March 17, 2019
8.8
Excellent
jin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Fantastic value. Great staff attitude.. The Executive suite is really comfortable and huge! ”

Is a great business traveler hotel.

Reviewed September 29, 2018

A very warm greeting from My Way Hotel & Residence. Thank you for having chosen My Way Hotel & Residence for your recent visit to Hanoi, and for sharing your valuable feedback. I am truly appreciate you for sharing the very constructive comments with us which will enable us to focus on what is important to guests. And your compliments have been share with our team members and other departments. I do sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again to experience our usual high level of services and create far more pleasant memories. With warm regards. Hai Trieu Nguyen (Warren) Senior Marketing Executive

Responded October 24, 2018
My Way Hotel & Residence
8.8
Excellent
Soon from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Clean room in quiet street”

Near my office so convenient, good thing the hotel is not on main road so will not be disturbed by traffic noise

Reviewed July 06, 2018

Dear Mr. Soon, Thank you very much for choosing our property while you are in Hanoi. Our top priority is to convey a memorable experience for our guests while traveling. We acknowledge good receipt of your comments and your compliments have been shared with our whole team. We are very excited about the opportunity to welcome you with a high level of service and to make your memories even more enjoyable. With warm regards, Hai Trieu Nguyen (Warren) Senior Marketing Executive

Responded October 24, 2018
My Way Hotel & Residence
6.7
Good
Jimmy from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015

Better than average hotel”

quiet, cosy, big room

The hotel is better than average. Good thing is that the location is near to my training place. Cosy room, wifi is average. Amenities are also average, could be better though. Quite far from the famous Old Quarter but taxi is always readily available.

Reviewed February 04, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
John from Australia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014

Great quality hotel in Cau Giay”

Great location if working in Cau Giay (but not a tourist area), good quality, large rooms

If you are doing business in the Cau Giay (pronounced "Cow Zhay") area of Hanoi, MyWay is a fantastic place to stay! New, clean and spacious, the rooms are apartment-style. I stayed in an Executive Room, which consisted of a small entrance-way leading onto a generous lounge with kitchen, large bedroom and a large bathroom with both shower and bath. Air conditioning units in both the lounge and bedroom helped keep out the heat (including a nighttime setting to keep the room cool with minimal noise). My deal included breakfast, which was a good mix of Asian and Western, with variety on each day. Facilities are well-maintained (or at least very new!), bottled water was provided each day. The times when I requested help (for an iron and a smaller pillow) were met with friendly and fast response.

Reviewed October 13, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Devon from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

New, clean facilities and relatively quiet”

Comfortable beds, fast internet, clean facilities

Good value for the price. I usually stay in the area for business trips and wanted to try a new hotel to see if I could get away from the louder traffic on some of the main roads. There are a lot of less expensive options in the area, but I found that the small additional cost was worth getting a full night's rest without having to use earplugs.

Reviewed June 09, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Hock from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

It was a pleasant stay.”

Clean room, friendly staff and secure surrounding.

It was a pleasant 3-day stay for me. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. All the staff members I encountered were extremely friendly though their command of English was limited. You need to speak very slowly to get a simple message across.

Reviewed October 16, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Laurence from France
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013

nice stay in Hanoi thanks to friendly staff”

proximity for my businees, friendly staff, nice and comfortable room

I really enjoy my stay in this hotel. I chose it because of the location, which is not central but near the main business places. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff is really very friendly, speaking fluently english and french. the environment is quiet, especially by night, which is highly appreciable in Hanoi ! There's a good restaurant and an amazing wine cellar. Well, 10/10

Reviewed September 19, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Sik from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

It is a very nice, new, and good design hotel. ”

Cosy, comfortable room, friendly staff, and quiet

It is a cosy, clean, new, good design and friendly hotel. The price is fair, and the service is worth more than the everything there. I would recommence to stay there if i do have change to visit there again. However, there was no much activities during night time.

Reviewed May 12, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Chuen from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

It's my first time here, but I think i will stay here next time”

Good business hotel. Conveniently located yet quiet and peaceful. Bed is comfortable and the room is of good size so there is really nothing to complain about. Everything works as it should.

Reviewed May 20, 2018

Dear our valuable guests, Thank you very much for choosing our property while you are in Hanoi. Our top priority is to convey a memorable experience for our guests while traveling. We acknowledge good receipt of your comments and your compliments have been shared with our whole team. We are very excited about the opportunity to welcome you with a high level of service and to make your memories even more enjoyable. With warm regards, Hai Trieu Nguyen (Warren) Senior Marketing Executive

Responded October 24, 2018
My Way Hotel & Residence
9.2
Exceptional
LeJean from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Exceptional”

Has most of the facilities of upscale hotels and it is in a very central location. There is a good selection for breakfast.

Reviewed January 21, 2018

Dear our valuable guests, Thank you very much for choosing our property while you are in Hanoi. I am delighted you very much enjoyed your time with us appreciates the outstanding services extended to you by our team particularly the good quality of breakfast. We are looking forward the opportunity to welcome you back with even higher level of service and to make your memories to be more enjoyable. With warm regards, Hai Trieu Nguyen (Warren) Senior Marketing Executive

Responded October 24, 2018
My Way Hotel & Residence
9.2
Exceptional
Sam from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

Great hotel in Cau Giay district”

Booked 2 rooms for a short business trip and very satisfied with the service from the staff in this hotel. Room was big and comfy, and it's the best hotel I've stayed in so far in Cau Giay district.

Reviewed July 21, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Soon from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Clean hotel”

Near meeting location, clean hotel, friendly staffs. But disturb by honking of vehicles at night.

Reviewed December 30, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Chu from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015

excellent food”

staff performance is great, breakfast is yummy n multi-choice and room is quite comfortable

Really nice performance with staff in My way hotel and food was really nice n enjoy there.

Reviewed January 12, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Ngoc from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014

good basement restaurant”

location, basement restaurant

good for business meeting

Reviewed July 30, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Ngoc from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

good hotel location”

very good basement restaurant

Good location and good services

Reviewed July 30, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
BumJoon from South Korea
Business traveler
Executive Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Perfect Hotel.”

Large Space Room and living Room. Good to stay with family and good for business.

Reviewed September 22, 2018

A very warm greeting from My Way Hotel & Residence. Thank you for having chosen My Way Hotel & Residence for your recent visit to Hanoi. I am truly appreciate you for sharing the very constructive comments with us which will enable us to focus on what is important to guests. And your compliments have been share with our team members and other departments. I do sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again to experience our usual high level of services and create far more pleasant memories. With warm regards. Hai Trieu Nguyen (Warren) Senior Marketing Executive

Responded October 24, 2018
My Way Hotel & Residence
4.4
Jenn from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

Not Worth the Money”

Not worth the money, hotel is old.

Reviewed October 22, 2017

I am so sorry to read about your disappointment with My Way Hotel & Residence you received. This certainly is not what we want for any guest. This year, we renovated the whole hotel as well as enhanced service quality so we believe that you will totally be satisfied when staying My Way Hotel & Residence.

Responded November 16, 2018
My Way Hotel & Residence
5.6
Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Above average”

Average hotel with nearby restaurants.

Reviewed May 28, 2017
6.4
Good
Chakpong from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Good Hotel in Hanoi”

2nd time staying at this hotel. Room is nice, clean and spacious. A good hotel for a business visit in Hanoi

Reviewed November 16, 2016
7.6
Very good
Chakpong from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Nice room with good restaurant”

Hotel is quite new with nice room. Impress with the restaurant and wine bar.

Reviewed August 31, 2016
7.7
Very good
Yee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015

Short stay in Hanoi”

Good location
Reviewed November 26, 2015
6.3
Good
Tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

A so so hotel”

Courteous staff

The layout was horrible. You cannot watch the TV from the bed.

Reviewed April 25, 2015
6.0
Jason from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

Smokey room”

Foyer, wine list, staff

OK, room smelt like smoke. Bit disappointing for asia standard and price

Reviewed November 03, 2014
5.3
Kimi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

Great interior, need improvement on food, lobby”

Great room , internet is ok and clean

need improvement on the breakfast (limited choice) rate is not valuable with the design and service offered

Reviewed July 26, 2014
8.4
Excellent
PAICHIEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Very good stay!”

The staffs are all excellent!!

Reviewed November 14, 2017

Thank you very much for having chosen My Way Hotel & Residence as your preferred home in Hanoi. It was our utmost pleasure to have welcomed you to Hanoi and Vietnam with an excellent stay experiences.

Responded November 16, 2018
My Way Hotel & Residence
8.8
Excellent
Rene from Netherlands
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Small boutique hotel with a good wine cellar ”

Pros: - Wine selection - Pho shop and restaurant around the corner - Rooms clean and big Cons - Breakfast average

Reviewed October 16, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Churn from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

Worth every penny”

Good Service and Breakfast. Location is not ideal as it is in a new development area.

Reviewed January 15, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Greg from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

good hotel , nice rooms , friendly stuff ”

breakfast could be much better if they want too to the staff especially by the front desk , smile more sincere not trained

Reviewed December 01, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Lawrence from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016

Fantastic Place”

Convenience, Location, Service
Reviewed January 11, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Lein from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014

value for $ ”

location , room , staff

good

Reviewed March 10, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Jui from Taiwan
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014

Better than 5 stars”

Room provided 110V power,new and full room facilities,very clean bathroom

Should choose Executive SUIT room if you are 2 poeple. Large room and full facility,new and clean,comfortable stay.

Reviewed June 16, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Hieu from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Verry Good”

nightlife, room comfort, relaxtion hotel
Reviewed April 28, 2014
8.0
Excellent
TAKESHI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Comfortable stay”

Clean, easy access to the airport, having balcony

I stayed comfortably in the room. Quiet atmosphere and good location if you have business in New Hanoi.

Reviewed November 27, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Masayoshi from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Wekend stay in Hanoi ”

Large room, Reasonable Fee charge, Friendly staffs

Though the location is quite far from central, in case you have something to do in My Dinh area, this hotel should be one of the best choice. The room and service it self is very convenient.

Reviewed November 08, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Yoichi from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 14 nights in February 2013

Great value for business travellers”

Clean, functional, well-designed, close to industrial zones
Reviewed March 14, 2013
6.0
Man from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

good hotel”

good location

Reviewed November 13, 2017

Thank you for having chosen My Way Hotel & Residence for your visit to Hanoi, and for sharing your valuable feedback on Agoda. Sincerely, Laura.

Responded November 16, 2018
My Way Hotel & Residence
6.0
Teuvo from Finland
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016

75”

Good breakfast

Reviewed January 04, 2017
7.6
Very good
Buranaratt from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

No”

Nth

Reviewed May 15, 2016
7.7
Very good
Azhar from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015

Great location for business”

Clean, quite and staff hospitality

Great but my shower is leaking and frequent power trip for my room.

Reviewed September 19, 2015
7.0
Very good
CHIH from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

Good hotel for biz travel”

room cleanliness, location, friendly staff

Good, room was huge and clean when I arrive.

Reviewed December 11, 2014
7.7
Very good
vernon from Somalia
Couple
Royal Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014

My Way Hotel is good for business people and lover”

the staff, the room, the bath tub

Very pleasant.. the staff were very awesome.. very helpful and efficient. one helpful person is Miss Quynh.. she manages the yahoo messenger for the hotel.. lovely lady and very helpfull

Reviewed September 29, 2014
7.7
Very good
David from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013

very average”

doorman ,clean , attentive staff

very comfortable , internet very slow and often jammed, no hot water, smoking in restaurant and in the hallways. not that good .

Reviewed October 21, 2013
7.0
Very good
SHOKO from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Cold water”

Staff is kind

I expected more amenities, and when I took shower, it was hot water but getting colder. I caught a cold. but the staffs are nice.

Reviewed February 26, 2013
8.3
Excellent
HIROYUKI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

空港へのアクセスがいい!”

清潔、スタッフ、朝食

事務所に近い(徒歩2、3分)という理由で、初めて宿泊しました。部屋は綺麗、シャワーも問題なく利用でき、NHKプレミアムも綺麗に映り、Wifiもストレスなく利用出来ました。また、朝食は、種類が少ないものの、特に問題なし。敢えて問題を挙げるならば、空港へのアクセスは、市内を通らないことからいいのですが、中心地(観光、ショッピング)から離れていることかと思います。ホテルの周りも、オフィスビルが中心なので、夜は静かになります。

Reviewed October 30, 2013
9.2
Exceptional
Hiroki from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

部屋が広く、快適。スタッフも親切で、愛想がよかった。徒歩圏にレストランがたくさんあり、便利。日用品の買い物ができるような所が近くにあるかは不明。ロビーにはソファーが多くあり、併設のカフェのスペースもあるので、人と合うのにも使える。大通りから入り込んだ所に位置しているが、建設工事の音や車のクラクションの音は聞こえる。この辺りは至るところで建設工事をしているので、それは仕方ない。

Reviewed February 24, 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at My Way Hotel & Residence and for sharing your experience with regard to the service efficiency of our team during your stay

Responded March 04, 2019
My Way Hotel & Residence
7.3
Very good
Kensuke from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

カフェ経営企業のホテル界進出”

きれい ご飯おいしい 水回り良し

どちらかというと古いホテルが多いハノイだが、このホテルはまだ新しい。もともと喫茶店を経営している会社がホテル業界に参入し、このホテルを建てたためか、地下にあるレストランはそこそこおいしい。ワインの種類が豊富で、洞穴のようなデザインで雰囲気もよく、いわゆる一般的なホテル内レストランとは明らかに趣向が異なり、充分楽しめる。 部屋のデザインもセンスがよく、落ち着く環境が整っている。 レストランでの食事はおいしいが、朝食は中の下。種類が少なく、味も普通。ここで食べるくらいなら歩いて数分のところに朝から屋台が出ているのでそこで食事するのもいいと思う。バインミーのおいしい屋台が毎朝出るし、フォーのお店も10軒ほど連なっている、もちろんベトナムコーヒーの喫茶店も数軒あり、ローカルの食事に抵抗が無い人ならばいい場所。 観光エリアからは結構離れているので、ビジネス利用の方には是非一度試していただきたい。

Reviewed January 15, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
yusuke from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in March 2018

Good”

Good service

Reviewed March 17, 2018

Dear Mr. Yusuke, We are absolutely thrilled to learn about your very kind feedback for your stay at our hotel. Your kind words have been shared with the team We are very excited about the opportunity to welcome you back with a high level of service and to make your memories even more enjoyable. With warm regards, Hai Trieu Nguyen (Warren) Senior Marketing Executive

Responded October 24, 2018
My Way Hotel & Residence
8.0
Excellent
RYUKI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014

My Way Hotel & Residenceでの滞在”

食事 部屋の清潔感 フロント
Reviewed September 11, 2014
8.0
Excellent
NGOCSON from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

スタッフがとても親切でした。”

部屋はきれいでした。

出張でよく利用するホテルです。旧市街まではタクシーで30分以上かかります。観光にあまり向いてないホテルです。

Reviewed May 20, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Tomoyasu from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

快適”

清潔、快適、静か

部屋は清潔で快適。ネットも高速。プレミアも観れる。朝食もなかなか良い。併設のレストランは味良し。ただ中心地からは少し離れた場所なので、観光等にはタクシーでの移動になる(20分前後)。ビジネスなら無問題。また、高い部屋にしかバスタブは無い。移動が苦にならない人ならば文句なし。

Reviewed February 26, 2014
8.0
Excellent
TOSHIFUMI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013

出張の度に泊まりたいと思うが・・・”

スタッフ、ジム、清潔な部屋

新しく綺麗なホテルだが、安く、フレンドリーなスタッフに囲まれ気持よく滞在できる。 大きなホテルではないので、施設で足りないものもあるが問題なく滞在できると思う。 部屋の壁が少し薄く、声が聞こえるのはご愛敬かな。 ジムも広くて快適、レストランもまあまあ。(もう少し安いと助かるが) 場所だけが残念。 出張なので、仕事の場所が近ければまた泊るのですが、お得意様が遠いので他のホテルになってしまいます。

Reviewed February 17, 2014
8.3
Excellent
SHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2013

とにかくきれい!”

きれい おしゃれ 食事もおいしい

ハノイには10回以上出張で行ってますが、本当にいいホテルがなく困ってました。 そんな時にたまたまこのホテルを見つけて泊まってみたら、今までのハノイのどのホテルより断トツでよく、満足しました。近くに和食屋がないのと、中心地まで車で20分ぐらいなのでそこがネックですが、それ以外は本当にオススメです。

Reviewed February 03, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Hiroaki from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

ランドリー無料サービス”

3回目の利用ですが、今回は4泊でした。3点まで無料のランドリー利用ができました。朝ピックアップがあり、翌日に返却。前泊までのシャツなどを洗濯してもらえます。なお、朝食は以前と変わらず、卵料理、フォー、生野菜などいろいろと食べ物があります。ヨーグルトがカップものしかないのが残念です。3階にジムがあったとおもったのですが、エレベータに記載がないようです。

Reviewed November 17, 2018

Warmest greeting from My Way Hotel & Residence. Thank you very much for having chosen to stay with us and for taking the time to write such a positive review. We hope have chance to serve you better the next time. Best wish to you. With sincere regards. Laura.

Responded November 22, 2018
My Way Hotel & Residence
6.8
Good
Yuta from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in October 2016

出張で使う分にはリーズナブルでよし。”

2週間の滞在でした。朝食には味噌汁もありました。ランドリーも翌々日に戻ってきますし、安いので衣服は少なめに持っていって洗ってもらうのが楽です。場所がハノイ中心街から離れているので、仕事後に散策するには基本タクシー移動になります。日本語が話せる女性スタッフが1名いました。その他は英語ですが、発音の癖の違いでタクシーを呼んでもらったつもりが、呼んでなかったりと誤解が生じることもありました。次回もこちらを利用する予定です。

Reviewed April 13, 2017
7.3
Very good
HIRONORI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015

ビジネスでの利用には良い”

立地、部屋の広さ、清潔さ

市街地から離れていて、空港からのアクセスが良い。 ちょうど仕事場の近くでホテルを探していたので良かった。観光目的の人には少し不向きかもしれない。 タクシーで移動する場合は、住所をメモしておいたほうが良い。 部屋は、意外と広く清潔感もある。

Reviewed April 24, 2015
6.7
Good
YOUNGJIN from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013

値段が安い割にはきれいで良かった”

値段が安かった、スタッフの対応が親切だった、清潔感を感じられた。
Reviewed June 02, 2014
6.0
yoshinobu from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013

ビジネス向けだが、やや難あり”

部屋が広い、新しい、デザインが良い

ビジネスエリアにあるのでとても便利だが、レジデンス向け構造をホテル用に部屋分割している為、隣の部屋との壁が薄く、隣の声が良く聞こえる。場所がビジネス地区にあるため、夜は静かでいいのだが、夜の食事をとるところが限られてくる。

Reviewed July 05, 2013
8.0
Excellent
HIROYUKI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

さっぱり清潔で気持ちよく泊まれました。”

出張で利用。部屋は広くもなく狭くもなく、掃除は行き届いていて清潔。部屋に入るとすぐリビングエリア、そこから向かって左がベッドエリア、右が収納などがあるフリースペース(この間取が少し不思議)。 朝食はまずまずの品数。まずまず美味しい。スタッフの対応もよかった。 レセプションの対応もよくまた次も泊まってみようと思うホテルでした。 欠点は、、ベッドからテレビが見えないことくらい。大きな問題ではないです。

Reviewed July 29, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Hiroaki from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

ハノイ西部の仕事の方へ”

中心市街地から西に外れておりますが、周辺にレストランもありましたし、値段の割にしっかりしているように思います。特徴としては、B2には面白そうなワインセラーがあるようです。利用する機会を逸しましたが、次回は行きたいと思わせる店です。西側での仕事の方は、混雑する中心市街地よりは、こちらの方がよいかも。

Reviewed December 28, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Akihiro from Japan
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

長期滞在でも快適”

値段の割に、部屋は広くてキッチンもあり、清潔でとても快適。 朝食のビュッフェは一流ホテル並が無料でついてきた。 この地区のビジネスの場合は、また次回も是非!

Reviewed November 19, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Na from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

場所が良い”

ベトナムの訪問先の住所と近いので、こちらに宿泊することにした。 部屋はきれいで、地理場所は良かったです。

Reviewed October 07, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Hiromichi from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016

スタッフの方々が親切で接客レベルが高い。”

日本語が話せる方がいて、空港へのタクシーを待っている間、色々と気を配りながら話しかけてくれました。今後のサービス改善に役立てたいので、何か問題があった点はないか質問があり、感心しました。

Reviewed July 31, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
MASAHIDE from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

次も使いたい”

日本人相手には英語がメインですが、日本語が話せるスタッフもいました。 全体的に満足しました。

Reviewed April 22, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
KIMURA from Japan
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

清潔で安心なホテル”

日本語ができるスタッフがいる事もあり。 朝食ビュフェに和食あり。 部屋が清潔。

お部屋はキレイで居心地良く過ごせました。 飛行機の関係で深夜チェックインでも問題ありませんでした。 英語はきちんと通じますし、日本語が出来るスタッフがいる事もあり安心です。 なぜか両替が出来ない事が1日あり(土曜日だったからでしょうか?)少し困りました。

Reviewed July 27, 2015
8.0
Excellent
KITAJIMA from Japan
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

快適でした。”

スタッフ対応、清潔、快適

付近に手頃なHOTELを探してましたが、非常に満足してます。 長期滞在、ビジネスユースに良いと思いました。 空港へのアクセスも悪くない(タクシー30分前後な)ので、もちろん旅行者へもお勧めします。

Reviewed September 01, 2014
8.0
Excellent
yoshiyuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

観光目的でなければ、おすすめです。”

清潔・リーズナブル・スタッフの対応

ハノイの旧市街の観光地まで車で30分近くかかりますので、観光目的の人には不便。ビジネス利用・夜遊び目的の人には綺麗で清潔なサービスアパートでしかもリーズナブルなので、かなりおすすめです。カラオケ店の並びまで、車で10分前後。空港へも渋滞することがない場所にあるので、渋滞を気にせず行動できます。

Reviewed March 06, 2014
8.7
Excellent
yoshiyuki from Japan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

場所以外は完璧”

清潔でおしゃれなホテル

ベトナムの様々なホテルに泊まりましたが、ホテルとしては費用対効果は最も高いと感じました。唯一の欠点は観光地とは遠いため、ベトナム初心者には不便です。部屋はおしゃれなデザイナーズ風です。値段もリーズナブルでまだ新しいため非常に清潔です。

Reviewed September 29, 2013