Excellent 8.8
Based on 13 reviews
Exceptional 9.3
Based on 680 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 13 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Saruca from Turkey
Family with young children
Location is perfect. Apartment is big enough and clean.Owners are helpfull. Equipments are clean and enough in the kitchen.I may stay again just because of it's location.I advice everyone.
Couch-bed was so bad because of it's loosen springs.Even my 4 years old boy couldn't sleep.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

LAKANA from Thailand
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
Nice place and good location
Nice place and good location
Easy to go anywhere Near attractions Comfortable and large room But staffs and reception counter are not available at the apartment building so you have to contact them by phone only. Baggage locker is not available at the apartment too so you have to drop it at their office (5mins. By walk). And you have to tell staffs about your check in and check out time in advance. No resturant and breakfast service but you can buy something to eat at minimart, it is not far from the apartment.
Reviewed July 20, 2011

Sergey from Russia
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Удобные апартаменты в хорошем месте
Тихий номер в центре города. Есть все для удобного проживания. Разумная цена.
Расположен в историческом месте и близко к основным достопримечательностям старого города. При этом в комнате тихо, что для центра города особенно ценно. Апартаменты разумной площади, с высокими потолками, много воздуха, современная мебель и отделка. Есть маленькая кухня. Удобная ванная. ТВ, фен, сейф, посуда. Все для удобного проживания. Уборка в номере каждый день, персонал отзывчив на просьбы - связь по телефону. Завтрак в кафе недалеко от Карлова моста. Первоначально найти сложновато, но потом никаких проблем. Хотя кофе, бутерброд, яичницу легко сделать в номере. Для целей пешего туризма по Праге идеальное место.
Reviewed October 16, 2011

David from Australia
Perfect 👌
Room was perfect. Anastasia was an amazing help with check in and showing us to room. The room was overlooking a graveyard which me and my partner didn't mind, it added to the medieval feel to ...
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Denise from United States
We loved the location. It was seconds off the main square. Convenient to a mini market across the street. The staff was more than helpful and took care of all our needs. We loved the city
Reviewed May 28, 2016

helge from Norway
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
utrolig flott hotel med super beliggenhet
stor flott suite, meget sentralt i gammelbyen, hente service på flyplassen
Vi hadde 3 fantastiske overnattinger, rommet innholdt absolutt alt man trenger for å bo behagelig. Meget kort vei til absolutt alt i gammelbyen. Anbefaler absolutt dette hotellet.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Joanne from Ireland
Amazing experience
I loved everything about this apartment wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone. Couldn't fault it. The staff where so helpful and the location was amazing. Can't wait to get back.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Chen from Israel
Family with young children
Best location
Location location We got apartment in Zatecka St. Close to everything! Walking distance to all major sites and many trams and metro near by. The flat is exactly as the photos, big comfy bed, nice ...
Although there is an elevator it stops in half floor so you always have to go up/down some stairs. The towels were not replaced all our stay, not sure why.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Sam from Australia
Solo traveler
Top notch quality - Ideal...
Awesome apartment in great location. Very comfortable bed and other furnishings throughout of excellent quality. Bathroom mint condition. Staff very personable and helpful, key collection easy.
Last minute booking so found it was a little on the pricey side, but probably value for the quality/location.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Richard from Canada
Spacious and bright
Extra pillows would be nice, especially for my wife as an amputee. Grab bars in the shower would help, good thing we brought our own plus shower stool!
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Keith from Ireland
Location, location and excellent property
Everything was excellent from start to finish. Easy reservation, great location, helpful staff.....could not ask for more. Exceptional only place I will stay in Prague from now on.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Ana-maria from Romania
The location is great. just 5min walking from the centre. Anastasia at reception was very nice and friendly and gave us tips for the city. Apartment is spacious and has everything you need.
The only thing we didn't't like was the couch that was not comfortable so my friend that slept on it, took down the mattress and placed on the floor. Not ideal
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Inês from Portugal
Lovely week right in the...
Loved the bed! Super comfy and very big! The decoration of the apartment, Verdi, was also very nice, simple and classy. Felt at home! Plus, unlike some of the previous comments say, the owners of ...
The only thing that was less good was a small problem with the curtains, they wouldn't close completely. But that ended up helping us to start our days earlier and with a good dose of sunshine!
Reviewed April 10, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: