Excellent 8.7
Based on 47 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

noel from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
A place to call home!
Great studio room, good location & delicious breakfast!
A very cozy place where we actually jump happily the moment we got into the room. We asked for honeymoon arrangement and they surprise us with a fruit plate with lots of fruits eg. grapes, banana, pears etc. We are thrilled to stay in this apartment. In fact, sometimes we rather spend more time in the apartment than going out to explore Vienna city!
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Mihaela from Bulgaria
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Happy to stay in your hotel
Location, furniture, convenience
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Khairil from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent Accomodation
location, room, staff
Great location. Very comfortable place to stay and convenience. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Easy access to metro station and to the city center. Walking distance to attraction places.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Mark from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Family trip
Location, spacious, convenient
Great place due to location
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Mark from Thailand
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Family with a 7 and 10 year old
Spacious, centrally located, convenient to public transportation and shopping
Apartment-styled hotel room with kitchen, especially great for longer stays
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Thy from Austria
Solo traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Decent place
Location, big room, helpful staff
I enjoyed the place.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Uma from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, large room, decoration
We spent 7 nights at MtPlace. The cleaning policy has been clarified on the first day, which is fine with us. The location is excellent. It's located in the quiet neighbourhood but only 5-minute walk to the heart of the coty, Stephandorm. The supermarket is just 5 seconds walk to the apartment so we can cook our small breakfast everyday. However, there are a lot of dust in the room. The apartment should consider install the air purifier in everyroom. Anyway, we have a very pleasant stay and enjoy Vienna, the lovely city.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

BRONWYN from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Central
location, space to move, clean
great place. very comfortable, self contained
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Kei from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Superb location
Location, Roomy & Staff
Situated at a quiet location but is handy to most traveler needs for visiting Vienna, supermarket just next door, good dinning restaurants and local public transport are just few mins away. Main attractions are within walking distance. Room is clean and well equipped. Friendly staff is so helful. One of the best value apartment hotel in its class. As we have few luggage to carry, we didnt bother for public transport and took a taxi from airport and costed approx €35.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Neil from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
My Place In Vienna
Location, location, location
Great hotel. Stupid shower nozzle in my suite that prevents you getting wet when showering. Other than that, and the lack of a bath, highly recommended.
Reviewed April 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: