Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Chiu from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
shuttle bus service free to jr stations.
best out for the few mystay hotels I had stayed for this trip, got room service, free shuttle bus to disneyland n sea and jr station although got certain timing. free ametities at the lobby more variety then the other mystay hotel. staff were very informative and helpful. abit far to walk from jr station.
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ajay from India
Couple
Superior Queen - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
very nice hotel
we had good time in beautiful hotel. very good facility to pick up & drop to disneyland/sea. Value for money
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erik from Indonesia
Business traveler
Small Double Bed Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Linnawati from Indonesia
Couple
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
Wide room
Quite wide compare to another hotel in japan
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chanon from Thailand
Family with teens
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Good hotel
But si far from train station.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SOW from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Far from Disneyland/Sea
Far from Disneyland/sea but there is shuttle service provided 3 times in the morning and 3 times in the night. Convenience store and food places within 10min walking distance. No other shops other than the hotel.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwang from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean and convenient hotel to stay for Disneyland
Clean, convenient, fast
I was reach the hotel by 10AM but the check-in time is 3PM, so we've left our luggage with the hotel counter and they can help us to keep it, because we want to go Disneyland and only will leave there at 10PM. The hotel staff is very helpful to direct us how to go Disneyland, she also remind us that there will be a free shuttle bus at Maihama Station (which you can take Disneyland Resort Line here) at 1030PM to fetch us back to hotel, very convenient.
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Irwan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
perfect
good price. good location .good hospitalitu
vacation
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rohani from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Great hotel near the Disney parks
Location, free shuttle bus, complimentary items
This place is about a 20 minute subway ride to central Tokyo, the nearest station is Shin-Urayasu and its around a 20 minute walk. I enjoyed staying here, staff were friendly, they have a shuttle to the train station and to the Disney parks. The only negative and that's me being picky is I wasn't a fan of the buffet breakfast, wasn't enough western style variety and cutlery was lacking. If you can use chopsticks you'll be fine. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HongWen from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Queen - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Greater service
Good for Disney trip
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: