Book Now: Nadi Bay Hotel

Very good7.4
Based on 81 reviews

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (81)
Booking.com Reviews (215)

7.4

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 81 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Very good
based on 8 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 5.7
Very good
based on 27 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Very good
based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Very good
based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 9.0
Very good
based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Excellent
based on 6 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 简体中文
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • 한국어
  • Norsk
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
more less

Room type
  • Dormitory - Air Conditioning
  • Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
  • Standard Shared Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom Apartment
  • Standard Private Room
more less

Sort by
Showing 77 verified guest comments
  • clear all

5.3
Paranee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Old Room but close to supermarket and restaurants ”
close to supermkt, restaurants; between airport and ferry pier; nice pool
Room is VERY old and furniture is broken. Bed is Soft and breakfast is just toast, fruits, and tea-- very basic. Plus, you'll need to pay for wifi card- expensive though. I think the only thing I like is the pool which is nice and it's location that just 10 min walk to supermarket.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Carly from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
One night stopover”
Staff, food, pool
We stayed one night in a Dorm. No one had told us about the free shuttle from the airport so we had to make our own way there. The lady on the desk (as were all the staff) was absolutely lovely. She was very helpful and surprised that as a couple we would entertain the idea of a dorm. I can only assume this meant she put us in a dorm with just us! Very sweet. We ate in the restaurant as we couldn't see anywhere near by to go and the food and service was great. The breakfast was toast with jam/peanut butter, a plate of fruit and tea/coffee and orange juice. There was a mix of age ranges and types of travellers at the resort which I like. It was perfect for our needs.
Reviewed April 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
patrick from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Private Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice place, close to airport”
location, pool, staff
This is a good hotel to stay at when you have just arrived in Fiji. Also a good place to stay, before you leave Fiji. It's got everything you need and is close to the airport. A big plus is that they have a travel desk, where they can help you book any resort in the more beautiful parts of Fiji. It takes a long time, but they are helpful in the booking process.
Reviewed February 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.3
jeff from Australia
Couple
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
place to stay before your flight”
location, staff, pool
Ok place to stay for 1 night, breakfast was awful and the staff didnt really care too much.
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
April from United States
Couple
Standard Private Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great one night stay before taking off”
Convenient to the airport and to Port Denarau to go to the other islands, Antoinette's was one of the best restaurants in Fij
This place was recommended by one of the workers at Mana Island Resort. We needed a place to stay for one night before we headed back to Nadi Airport the next evening. Like the other reviews, this is a good base before going to the islands or going to the airport. At most I would stay two nights but not more than that especially after staying in other resorts off the Coral Coast and staying in Mana Island. The plus side of this place is that their evening restaurant, Antoinette's, serves absolutely delicious food! Amazing mahi mahi served in coconut cream and homemade ravioli. This food was way better than all the other resorts I've stayed at. The pool was pretty simple but it is surrounded by mango trees. One of the staff members gave us a mango from the tree and it was delicious! We ended getting a couple more. Another good thing about this place is that it's close to other restaurants and the supermarket. The staff was really helpful to book us a day tour to the Sabeto Mud Pool and Hot Springs, Garden of the Sleeping Giant and lunch at a local village before catching our evening flight. Mike, our guide, took care of our luggage and drove us to the various sites as well as take us to the local market to get Kava and then took us straight to the airport. It cost $120 FJD each. (Cheaper if you book directly at Fiji Eco Tours. Ask for Mike.) Tour was well worth it especially since we didn't want to figure out public transportation this time. The lunch at the village was delicious as well! It even included a Kava ceremony. I would totally recommend the day tour. Only suggestion for the hotel would be to add safety deposit box to each room. They had two storage rooms: one for valuables and one for misc. but no individual safety deposit boxes in the rooms. Quite weird. Also their toiletries are cheap so be sure to bring your own.
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Henry from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
good location and reasonable price”
friendly staff, nearby facilities and reasonable price
Nearby there are several restaurants for different favors and there is a supermarket. Their staff are quite friendly, it is one of their major credit.
Reviewed October 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
REKHA from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Private Room
Stayed 13 nights in October 2014
Very friendly staff pity about condition of hotel”
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The chef - Brian was excellent cook and location was central.
My stay was only pleasant due to friendly and helpful staff.The rooms were clean but conditions of showers etc were very poor. The chef and food was above the 3 star standard- excellent! After several changes to the rooms due to ants finaling was given a decent room.Though it was 3 beds apartment. The Internet was very very expensive! And it would have been good if th restaurant and breakfast place we're air- con' If the place was up graded it would be 4/5 star.But the staff made my stay very pleasant! They were excellent and the manager is superb.Credit to them!
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Henry from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good location and nice staff”
friendly staff, easy to find food, good value
This hotel is close to some restaurants and a supermarket, it is convenient to approach city center or airport either by taxi or bus. The staff are friendly, the value is worth to stay for short term stay.
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Ermina from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
fun vacay”
the restaurant, food and staff
It was good. I made friends but didnt like the toilet. The flush has no water. If its a shared bathroom it should always be cleaned.
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Fern from Australia
Group
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good hotel”
Pool and good was great
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
HUNG-YAO from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
It is decent and clean but not cozy hotel at all.”
near supermarket, some restaurants nearby and quite neighborhood
Mattress in the single/double room are cheapest ones, the air con was quite noisy which made me headache after sleep. The radio in the room was out of order. 4 or 5 rooms shared one toilet and one shower room, if all the rooms were all occupied during high season, it will be a problem. The staffs were friendly but I think it might be suitable for budget and backpackers to live in dorm which the price would very attractive than this hotel’s double or single rooms.
Reviewed April 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
Aleksei from Estonia
Solo traveler
Standard Private Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Extremely noisy room”
Food
My room - room nr 2 - was really noisy. It was right next to where the band was located in the resto. They played until midnight on a weekday. It was like they were playing inside my room. Really noisy. I ate in their resto and the food was amazing though.
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Gordon from Solomon Islands
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Awesome”
Great food; nice people; good location.
My family and I enjoyed our time at Nadi Bay Resort. The resort staff members are kind and attentive and the food is great.Thank you Nadi Bay resort!
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
Paul from United States
Business traveler
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
disappointing for a few reasons”
close to beach.....nice swimming pool....friendly staff
Had a bad experience with front desk when getting basic information...asked for Church times and was given the wrong time and I was 30 minutes late for work. Asked to have them cover breakfast with plastic as birds and bugs were hovering all over food, but they didn't. Didn't give me excitement to eat breakfast. Unfortunately, too many little things that dampened my stay...
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Adam from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great central place to base yourself”
Large rooms, clean, quiet and amazing restaurant.
We used our stay here to base ourselves cheaply on the mainland while we visited some of the boarding islands. Comparably cheap, good size rooms and epic local food in the restaurant.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Leang from Australia
Couple
Standard Private Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Very pleasant experience.”
Close to airport and shops, clean and friendly staff
We love our stay here as staff are very friendly. The swimming pool is large and clean. Very relaxing overall.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Min from China
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
nice staffs”
traffice, dining room, food
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Rebecca from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Ok for one night”
Friendly staff, pool, close to airport
Ok, but first room had bedbugs. Happily moved us into different room and no bugs. Wouldn't stay more than one night in nadi - could be loud as backpacker companies use this place.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.7
Tso from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Private Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
not valued. lots of other good choice nearby.”
no best 3 things
breakfast is bad. staff is not friendly. hotel and hotel room is old. simply not worth to stay. many good choice with similar price around.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Kim from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Overall ok”
Staffs are very good. Pool is clean and location is convenient.
As my room was located at second floor, no cold water every night, I needed to contact receptionist, then they found someone to fix it.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
andrew from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good value, well located, pleasant, great staff”
Staff, location, old-school vibe
Reviewed June 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Nicola from Australia
Couple
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
great location near the airport”
friendly staff, lovely big swimming pool and good dining
This was my second time staying at this hotel and I found it a relaxing place to unwind after my flight.
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
leonie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Private Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
OK, ”
Easy location to airport, swimming pools & garden
Unfortunately this stay was not up to the standard of a previous stay. The quality of the food and service seems to have dropped.
Reviewed May 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Carlie from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great stop over before/after the islands”
Swimming pool, restaurant and location
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
sarah from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Not the best experience”
restaurant downstairs, cheap rooms,
Stayed for one night and did not sleep much because the rooms were very hot and the fans didnt work very well. The hotel was not clean but the restaurant was not bad. The breakfast was awful and might as well be included. The taxi driver that was arranged by the hotel to take me the airport didnt use a meter and then didnt want to give me my change. It cheap and OK but probably would stay somewhere else in the futre.
Reviewed March 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
rachel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great hotel located close to airport!”
Gardens, restaurants choice, location
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Mary from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Very homely atmosphere, loved it. ”
Friendly helpful staff, great maintenance.
The resort gives you the chance to interact as a community or retreat into your own space. Enjoyed the swimming pool in the heat of the summer days. AC rooms were comfortable.
Reviewed January 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
GOH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good bag packer resort”
Convenient to access Nadi town
This is one of the bag packer resort located in the Nadi town. Friendly staffs will bring you not worry to stay here. Nice and helpful staffs during my stayed.
Reviewed December 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Waldemar from Germany
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good hotel for stopover”
Friendly staff, good restaurant
Good standard hotel with really friendly and helpfull staff. We stayed 1 night before going to the islands. Dinner was good and price was reasonable. Would stay there again for a stopover. Hotel taxi is adviseable.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Kelly from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great hotel, but kinda far from Nadi central...”
quiet, friendly staff, great (included) breakfast
There are two restaurants on the property. Breakfast is served in one; the other is a bar with an ample menu. Prices are decent! Breakfast was fresh fruit, toast with jam/peanut butter, tea/coffee/juice. A relaxed atmosphere right by the pool. Two pools on the property. The property is very well maintained (pool is cleaned each morning). Rooms are sufficient. Older comforter, but clean. It was about a 10 minute drive to Nadi Central, and a 20 minute walk to the beach. Not much surrounds the hotel. It's about a 3 minute walk to the bus stop, though, and buses are < $1 each way to Nadi.
Reviewed November 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
JIAXIN from China
Group
Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location to airport and food”
Great location
When we came back from beachcomber island, we took the free coach from port directly to Nadi Bay Resort Hotel. It is so close to airport. then we took taxi to airport to get exchange, cause we need money to eat! then the driver sent us back to a restaurant cluster not far from Nadi Bay Hotel! Yummy food, a lot options from Chinese seafood to indian restaurants and local food. Chinese are really good at cooking seafood, you got to have a try, cause they make the best of seafood, fried rice and dumplings!
Reviewed October 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
leonie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Enjoyable comfortable stay”
Good value for money & great food.
This hotel fitted the bill for an affordable five night stay at central location. It's no fuss, very friendly, offers tasty food, lovely swimming area and I had a nice massage. The location is good for local suppermarket and the eating places nearby.
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Alex from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Tired rooms bu tcharming staff”
Food excellent, staff great, no hassles.
the hotel is old and the rooms are tired, but very clean. small tv did not work properly, hot and cold water had a mind of its own and we had to speak to the staff to get water running long enough to have a shower. that said, the staff and the food are excellent, and rates are very reasonable, approximating the age of the hotel. the photos show the rooms in a better light than they really are, so don't expect too much. but we would stay here again!
Reviewed September 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Ann from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Very friendly staff”
Pool, Restaurant
i stayed here for only a night as i was waiting for my next flight the following day. i was welcomed with smile, the staff are friendly, the security helped me with my heavy luggage. the room was ok, i was the only guest that time in the bungalow were i was placed in. i will definitely book again her. cheers!
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Shuichiro from Japan
Solo traveler
Dormitory - Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
the stay for the airplane”
staff service
i just stayed here for one day to wait for my flight time. my room was like a dormitory and so cleaner than what i expected. and at that time the room was not crowded. the best point is the hotel staffs was so friendly that i need not to be worried about anything.
Reviewed September 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Leslie from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Pleasent. ”
Central
very pleasant stay. great position for business. a little bit dated.
Reviewed August 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
mark from Australia
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"”
nice position, good food
the good is very good at the restaurant. I like this hotel a lot. I will choose here again next time. my husband and me had a good time here. we love it.
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Nicola from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
really nice hotel”
relaxing with a big swimming pool & helpful staff
I found this hotel great to relax after a big night of drinking Kava. The staff were really helpful and didnt mind me staying by the pool all day relaxing after I had checked out.
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Yaodong from China
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
small but nice”
clean and comfortable
they use globalgossip wireless and be careful to choose 1 week unlimited use. That's the cheapest.
Reviewed August 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Houa from Australia
Group
Standard Private Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great for low budget travellers”
Friendly staff
About 10min from airport, so be prepared to hear planes fly by. Overall good low budget accom, not the most modern but maintained well and clean. Plenty of room for 3 people in the suite. 10min from Port Denauru which is the main exchange point to islands.
Reviewed June 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Lance from Canada
Family with teens
Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Simple, clean and convient with nice pool.”
We could store our bags for free while explored the island
we had an appartment style room with a kitchen...there were no plates or cooking utensils...just a coffee maker. you are at the end of the nadi runway...so there is a great view on the jets as they fly in or leave. the air traffic noise was not a problem...since there are was not much air traffic at night. the staff were friendly and helpful. and fresh fruit and toast breakfast was included. the hotel has an lcd prjector "movie room" and show a different movie every night. we felt the hotel was good value for the cost. taxis were about $5 fjd to get to town.
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Daniel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Private Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Really nice hotel not too far from the airport”
Near the main road and lots of restaurants.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel had a great range of services and facilities.
Reviewed January 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Rosalind from United States
Couple
Standard Private Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Great Location: room smaller than expected”
pool, restaurants, staff
no hotel transport so took taxi. driver not pleased to be only taking us to this hotel and not farther. not a good start to our stay but the hotel facilities and offerings are really good.
Reviewed December 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Bryan from New Zealand
Business traveler
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Fiji with a smile”
Good location -clean bright with wide range of good amenities- resonabl;y priced
stayed twice over a 10 day period- staff extremely acconodating and friendly. best as a upmarket backpackers for the young set but oldies do find this place a good buy as well.
Reviewed October 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Roger from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Not what I expected”
Okay place for a transit stop-over
Not a place to stay for anymore than a one night stop-over.
Reviewed October 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Tina from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Great spot and had a wonderful feel”
othe like minded travellers, price and value excellent, service good, restaurants close
this was a fantastic place to stay. we felt at home and liked the ambience of the entire resort. it was great to connect with like minded travellers and hear their stories.the bar and restaurants were greet to sit and relax. the staff were friendly and helpful which makes a place. the room was fine for our needs and the shared facilities worked well with plenty of hot water!for us it was handy to martintar to catch up with friends.
Reviewed September 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Stefan from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Nice Hotel for a short stop in Nadi”
clean room, friendly staff at the bar, good food
I only had a short stopover for a night befor I jump on the boot in Fiji. The Hotel was very nice. Clean room. Nice bar with musicians playing and good food. Good place for a stop over in Nadi.
Reviewed June 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Ignacio from Australia
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Avoid”
Nada por Recomendar
Reviewed January 02, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Rene from Austria
Couple
Standard Air Conditioning (Shared Bathroom)
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Preiswertes Hotel”
Mitarbeiter, Freundlichkeit, Restaurant
Wir sind im Zuge unseres einmonatigen Aufenthaltes zwischen unseren Stationen auf diversen fijianischen Inseln immer wieder zu diesem zentralen Punkt zurück gekehrt. Wir fanden das Hotel zweckmässig, mit überaus freundlichen Personal (wie übrigens fast überall auf den Fijis)) und auch das Essen im Restaurant hat uns sehr gut geschmeckt. Das Frühstück war für uns ok, wenngleich die Auswahl nicht so groß war. Wir würden diesen Hotel für Weiterreisende empfehlen.
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Starsky from Germany
Couple
Standard Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
nahe am flughafen, gut für stopover”
pool, essen, entertainment
das hotel ist in ordnung. simpel, nicht luxiriös, aber es bietet viel und der pool ist toll. das essen des restaurants ist sehr zu empfehlen, der koch macht einen guten job und die produkte sind 1A, auch die Preise sind vollkommen in ordnung.
Reviewed September 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: