See all 1,066 properties in Siem Reap.
Excellent
Based on 39 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
Nagara Angkor Boutique
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
8.2 Excellent guest rating
See all reviews

"Helpful staff, good location and facilities."

DavidAustralia
Swimming pool [outdoor]
See more photos
8.1 Excellent location
See map
See all 63 photos
8.1Location
  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Blackout curtains

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Suite Room
...
  • Pool view
  • 56 m²/603 ft²
  • 1 single bed and 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Pool View
...
  • Pool view
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin Room
...
  • City view
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Twin Room
...
  • City view
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Double Pool View
...
  • Pool view
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Nagara Angkor Boutique?

More about Nagara Angkor Boutique

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Show less

What they offer

Show less

Guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (39)
Filter by guest type:
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities8.0
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.8
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Français
한국어
Deutsch
more
Room type
Deluxe Twin Room
Superior Double Pool View
Superior Twin Room
Suite Room
Sort by
Showing 32 verified guest comments
1234
10.0
Sokchea from Cambodia
Business traveler
Superior Double Pool View
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
Fantastic time at Nagara Angkor
I will travel and stay at Nagara Angkor again on Sept
Reviewed July 13, 2017
Dear Sochea, Thanks you very much for your supporting to Nagara Angkor Boutique, we are looking forward to welcoming you to stay with us again. Best Regards Phat
Responded July 13, 2017
Nagara Angkor Boutique
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.2
Soklita from Cambodia
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Very good
Good location , value for money , but no car park
Reviewed April 24, 2017
Dear Soklita, Good morning from Nagara Angkor Boutique hotel, Thank you very much for your reviewing, in front of the hotel could park about 6 cars but during Khmer New Year, there are more cars with other Cambodian customer but however we have managed proper, your car have parked on the side work. Best regards Phat
Responded April 25, 2017
Nagara Angkor Boutique
Did you find this review helpful?|
2.0
Petri from Finland
Solo traveler
Superior Double Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2017
I would look elsewhere
Beware they only care about you money. The manager himself said they have to charge 10 USD for bringing water bottle outside for their bar business to stay afloat. Right a way asked to cancel whole booking, but they blatantly refused. They never changed/washed bed sheets. Saw bed bugs when I woke up. Door could be opened without keycard because of the loosely fitted door. However customer safety seems to be the last issue they care about here. After all door was fixed but then keycard didn't work even after walking down the stairs of three floors twice and asked receptionist to fix keycard issue. This might have been done purposedly. Friday 14th of April next room had similar issue at 11pm but they opened wrong door in hurry. Breakfast is alright and so is pool area but management needs to start realising the priorities. Couldn't care less about their overpriced bar when you can walk across the street for better service. I recommend looking for alternatives to avoid the hassle here.
Reviewed April 17, 2017
Dear Petri, Good morning from Nagara Angkor Boutique hotel, Thank you very much for your review. our hotel has bar and restaurant too. we have informed by signboard sticked on the door and entrance. We just want to be fare together. regarding to the cancellation we have informed you to respect to the policy, If policy wrote do not charge we don't charge, but finally we did not charge you the outside beer (10cans & 3 big bottles of water) brought in the hotel. Best regards Sokchea
Show more
Nagara Angkor Boutique
Did you find this review helpful?|
4.8
Sze from Malaysia
Group
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Overall ok
Hotel staffs are friendly. Walking distance to night market but have some distance to kuh street. Overall still ok
Reviewed February 11, 2017
Dear Kuan, Greetings from Nagara Angkor Boutique hotel, Thanks you very much for your reviewing, Best Regards Sokchea
Responded March 28, 2017
Nagara Angkor Boutique
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
David from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Pool View
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
Good location and great value for money.
Helpful staff, good location and facilities.
Reviewed January 03, 2017
Dear David, Greetings from Nagara Angkor Boutique hotel, Thanks you very much for your reviewing, Best Regards Sokchea
Responded March 28, 2017
Nagara Angkor Boutique
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
Kien from Australia
Family with teens
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Enjoyes our stay - grear value, location and staff
Myself and my family enjoyed our short stay here at Nagara - our suite room is fantastic and the staff is great - helpful and friendly, especially Sophat at front desk. She organise airport pick up for us. Had the opportunity to speak to the young owner who is very friendly and helpful. Would stay at suite room again if I ever visit siem reap again. Many Thanks Kind Regards Kien
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Dear Kien, Greetings from Nagara Angkor Boutique hotel, Thanks you very much for your reviewing, Best Regards Sokchea
Responded March 28, 2017
Nagara Angkor Boutique
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.4
John from South Africa
Solo traveler
Superior Double Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Lovely hotel
Lovely clean, air conditioned rooms with excellent internet. Breakfast was also very good. Very good value for money.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Dear John, Greetings from Nagara Angkor Boutique hotel, Thanks you very much for your reviewing, Best Regards Sokchea
Responded March 28, 2017
Nagara Angkor Boutique
Did you find this review helpful?|
9.2
Lester from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great, helpful staff! Good location
The rooms were decent and clean. However, the a/c was not really working that well even though we turned it to the coldest. But it was still okay. Location was great just a short 10min walk to pub street. Many food stalls along the way too. Staff was really super helpful. The front desk staff helped us arranged for taxi and tuk tuk which I would strongly recommend anyone to do it through the hotel as it is safer and they do not overcharge (You can google the rates and also cause I got scammed on the first day with a taxi driver I got on my own) The boss and the staff were really friendly as well, inviting me and my friend to join their celebration of their staff's birthday and even trying out some local delicacies. Very warm and hospitable service team. Pool was great after a long and hot day around Ang kor wat. Perfect place to cool down. The breakfast spread was decent enough. Overall, it is value for money with decent facilities and in a good location. Would definitely book this hotel again if I am ever back.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Dear Wee, Greetings from Nagara Angkor Boutique hotel, Thanks you very much for your reviewing, Best Regards Sokchea
Responded March 28, 2017
Nagara Angkor Boutique
Did you find this review helpful?|
8.8
Kittithuch from Thailand
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Clean room, nice and friendly staffs, clean pool, overall is ok and the price is reasonable.
Very nice!!!!
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Dear Kit, Greetings from Nagara Angkor Boutique hotel, Thanks you very much for your reviewing, Best Regards Sokchea
Responded March 28, 2017
Nagara Angkor Boutique
Did you find this review helpful?|
7.6
Tresha from Singapore
Solo traveler
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Room is big and staff are polite
The staff are very helpful, they arranged our transport to the landmine museum. If you require a driver, they are also able to arrange for you. Room is clean and huge but had issues with the wifi a couple of times. There is a convenience store right below the hotel and a restaurant with fine food next to it. Pub street is about 15-minutes walk away.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Dear Yang, Greetings from Nagara Angkor Boutique hotel, Thanks you very much for your reviewing, Best Regards Sokchea
Responded March 28, 2017
Nagara Angkor Boutique
Did you find this review helpful?|
1234
×
Nagara Angkor Boutique
|Excellent 8.2
Check in. Step out.
Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

  • Explore
  • Eat
  • Shop
  • Play
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
November 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
Next
December 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031