Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Olga from Russia
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2012
big rooms, friendly staff, near airport
5 minutes by walking from airport, free WiFi
We came to Phuket from Bangkok by plane, our arrival time was 12 pm. We ve been so surprised when find this hotel near airport, becouse we looking around by car but it was 5 minutes walking near airport!!!! Beautiful garden, big bungalows, very quet, free WiFi, best location if you just need to stay here 1 night or more after your flight.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Carol from Canada
Solo traveler
Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2012
nice bungalow but hard to find
price, very close to the airport, very quiet
Not that far from the beach only about 10 min walk to the National Park - one of the best beach areas I've been to in Thailand. Loved the bungalow itself, but not much around here in terms of restaurants and the satellite TV didn't have much in the way of entertainment but great 5AM taxi to the airport!
Reviewed April 03, 2012

philippa from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great location for Airport, very helpful staff
Perfect location to be near Airport & free transfers too!
I stayed here for one night as I had arrived from Kuala Lumpar very late at night & had to be at the airport again early next morning. The staff were very efficient & helpful with a high standard of spoken English. The bungalow itself was clean & well-sized. It was a modest room yet had everything needed for a short stay, including satellite TV (Thai channels only) & free wi-fi. The resort offers free transfers to the airport, which is literally 2mins away. In view of it's close proximity, the sound of planes can be heard but it's not overpowering, and the resort itself is surprisingly quiet. I would definately recommend this hotel for it's location & would stay here again.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

LI from China
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2012
Very close to airport
Very close to airport
A little house, It's very near to the airport. Maybe about 15-20 mins walk. As I arraived late at night, I spent to take a taxi to there in 5 mins. Actually, it's less then 1KM from airport to the hotel. It's good to have a short break.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Ayan from India
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2012
Closest hotel to phuket airport with a huge garden
Garden to relax,Closest to Airport,Decent sized rooms
We preferred it because of the location. The hotel is absolutely close to the airport. It is not crowded and the bungalows are decently sized. The green of the garden will sooth your eyes. There is a pizza shop just outside the hotel and 2 minutes walking. They make really good pizzas. We enjoyed the overall stay quite.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Nadine from Australia
Solo traveler
Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2012
not bad for a night stop over
close to the airport
i decided to walk from the airport, be aware the place is tucked away in a side st off the airport so no locals no where it is if u ask for directions it took me awhile to find but was ok once i was there.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Ho from Malaysia
Group
Bungalow
Stayed one night in February 2012
Convenient for transit
Near airport
It is quite nice to stay if you need to transit. 5 min drive to Phuket Airport.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Jessica from Canada
Solo traveler
Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2012
Close to the airport
Less than 5 minutes cab ride to the airport
The place is conveniently close to the airport. I chose it because I arrived Phuket very late at night and wanted to check into a hotel immediately. The room was very spacious and clean.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Maria from Sweden
Solo traveler
Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great choice for overnight stay before early fligh
Price, walking distance to the airport, great sleep with no noise, great AC and fridge, nice green garden to look at from your big terrase, free airport transfer for verry early flight, 15 minutes walking distance to the beach
i am totally happy with my choice as i had everything i needed for an overnight stay and got a hussle free transfer to the airport at 3:30 am!!! everything was in perfect working order except the tv (but i did not care about asian channels evening before early flight). the most important that the place felt safe (even without safetybox). all the windows has a secure grids. hot shower was no problem. the bed was a little bit hard for me but that is everywhere in thailand and i still had a very great sleep because ac was perfect and it was really very quiet. bungalow is fresh and clean and good size. maybe as a single negative comment i would mention that it is 15 minutes walking distance from the sea, but for me it was not a problem as i was not booking it for the extended beach stay but for 1 night sleep before the early flight. so i will be more than happy to stay there again every time i will be in similar situation. thank you, the owners, for the pleasant experience! ps there are no restaurant on site but several local restaurants 1-5 minutes walk from the place.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

Rae from Canada
Couple
Bungalow
Stayed one night in March 2012
Close to Airport, Clean Rooms
Free Airport Transfer
We booked this place as we had an early morning flight. Basic rooms with air con, fan, hot water, and TV. Room was clean but with no extra frills. Very close to airport and they offer free transfer, you just have to ask for it when you’re ready to go. On a main street with lots of restaurants, most are the local types and not touristy however we had a delicious noodle soup for $1 each. Good for one night before a flight, wouldn’t stay more.
Reviewed March 13, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: