Very good 7.2
Based on 145 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 145 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

suzanne from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room with Air-Con
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Lovely little hideaway
Location, quirkiness, price
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Igor from Ukraine
Family with young children
Standard Double Room with Fan
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
perfect view on the sea
perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
Reviewed November 11, 2014

james from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
You get what you pay for!
Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Honore from Belgium
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay
staff / location / easy people
really nice
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Honore from Belgium
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay
staff / location /
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Reviewed August 29, 2014

Samuel from United States
Couple
Standard Double Room with Fan
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great Location, Great Value
Beach, View, Staff
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Tomas from Czech Republic
Family with young children
Standard Double Room with Air-Con
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach
Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Kim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great value
Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

David from United States
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A great get-away close to the beach
Location, snorkeling
W ehad a great quiet few days enjoying Thai culture, food and beach.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Pamela from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room with Air-Con
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Beautiful and relaxing location
Location, scenery, access to the beach
I was pleasantly surprised at how much I ended up loving this hotel. I rented a standard room with an air conditioner and It was large enough to house two people. I was able to wake up every morning, walk out my balcony and watch the sunrise over the ocean. The rooms are well kept even though they don't do daily cleaning but more than happy to supply you with any towels or other amenities you might need. The beach was a minute walk to the left, right, and center dependin on what kind of beach you were feeling. To the left is more touristy area, to the center is great for snorkeling, and to the right is more private. The staff were very sweet and there's a convenient store about a minute walk down from the bungalows. They also had a Thai restaurant with the best chicken fried rice. This hotel was more for those who wanted R&R. Not much partying to do and it was quite. Mostly couples and solo travelers inhabited this place but everyone is super friendly. It's about an hour away from Phuket airport but the can ride is fairly cheap. About $32 American dollars.
Reviewed March 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: