Very good 7.7
Based on 2320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Krzysztof from Poland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice hotel close to airport
Short trip from airport, nice beach, nice garden
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mathias from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
Convenient Place to Stay
Friendly staff, quiet place, convenient location
We liked the setting of the hotel. The garden is so big and beautiful. The pool is not that big but in good style. Our room was big and we loved our balcony. Only small problem was we were scratching our backs for quite sometime because of the bed sheet I hguess.
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tap from Malaysia
Couple
Oriental Wing
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Clean and Quiet
Location, cleanliness, size
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
Convenient location
Relaxed tropical resort feel, large rooms, convenient location
It was a good experience overall. Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Great location with the beach directly in front of the resort. The free Wi-fi at the lobby was nice but work there at your own peril! There were a few bugs annoying me but insect repellent is available for sale...
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

anusorn from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
Happy to relax
Happy ,Relax,Funny
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
easy to airport
5mins to airport by tuktuk
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2013
good, easy to go airport
easy to go airport, comfortable
Reviewed June 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

patsorn from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
Near airport, value for money, close to the beach.
nice swimming pool,quite place,fast check-in
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Annette from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good for early flight
Garden, pools, over the road from the beach.
Our stay was okay. The room we booked was the tropical wing, a long walk down the back of the property past the more fancy rooms. A bit worn looking, but was clean and overlooked a pool. No swimming after 6pm. The beach is across the road so that is a big plus with lots of reasonably priced places to eat. This was our least favourite hotel room. Excellent for an early flight out of Phuket as you are two minutes from the airport, but the hotel will charge you 200 Baht for the service (No free shuttle) No free wifi. Breakfast should start earlier to allow for the earlier flights. Didn't see much on offer for breakfast at Phuket airport. The area seems to be a quiet out of the way beach (compared to say Patong) with friendly locals.
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shelley from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very convenient
Close to the airport, great standard, great value
Upon arrival we received a very warm welcome, very helpful staff, clean rooms and nicely decorated! Fantastic buffet breakfast!
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: