Very good 7.7
Based on 2320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Yeanwan from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed one night in April 2012
room very small but very convenience to airport.
nil
The hotel room very small and many mosquito. air condition licking water in next morning. Shower room water very less.
Reviewed May 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
calm and nice and budgetwise
noise free area close to the airport
spent 3 nights in this hotel (previously stayed in two other near-by hotels) - despite heavy rain i stil could enjoy cozy environment, let along nice food, massage and relaxing atmosphere.
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Colleen from New Zealand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Wonderful
Quiet, clean, peaceful
The hotel is actually quite big but spread out rather than up. 3 pools in the complex meant none were ever too busy. It was very quiet and peaceful. Friendly staff. Rooms and surroundings very clean.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great hotel with nice gardens
staff and gardens
we always enjoy our stay at nai yang beach resort, as locals of phuket we appreciate the great service of the staff as well as its location in the middle of nai yang beach. the self contained rooms are always clean and well looked after, whats more is the great value for money offered here during the low season in phuket. we will come back again and again
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely Hotel
Near the airport
This hotel was near the beach and the airport. The rooms were simple, yet clean and comfy. There were at least three pools and we had one just outside our complex. The gardens were nice. The staff helpful and efficient. We stayed just one night and it was the perfect place to get a good night's rest before flying out the next day. The only downside was no internet (wifi) in the room. But this was no big deal for us. And the breakfast, which didn't come with the room, was on the expensive side. Otherwise, thoroughly enjoyed it, and would stay again.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2012
Close to airport and nice beach
super close to airport
stay there for 1 day only because arrive phuket airport at midnight. driving to there is very convenient, and have parking lot, though its dirt..... just walk across road and you already arrived at nai yang beach. also has bar and restaurant on the road.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

bryan from Australia
Couple
Thai Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
great Hotel
I you like to chill out this is it
If you like to chill out Nai Yang beach is it. Quiet place, nice staff, good beach, and restaurants.
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

carina from Sweden
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location and nice hotell
The room was very nice, Poolarea great and nice stuff
We onley stay here for one night waiting for the flight, but we can recomend this hotel. Nice stuff and walking disance to the beach.
Reviewed May 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mimi from China
Group
Thai Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2012
good choice as a transfer hotel nearby airport
near the Nai Yang beach, and the beach is clean, the restaurants around the beach have good prices for seafood
we spent one night here for early departure next day. it's the cheapest hotel during our trip, but not dispointing us. we arrived late but still saw the wonderful and silent beach in nightfall. hotel provided transfer car to airport and cost thb 200.
Reviewed May 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

RONALD from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
best yet in thailand at affordable price
staff excellent, breakfast has great choice, western & thai. 3 pools
on arrival, out room was not ready, one hour wait but given drink vouchers and free internet while waiting. only down side was the budget rooms are sited at the rear of complex, has it's own pool but is 350 meters from reception and restaurant. room spotlessly clean and fresh linen every day. could not fault anything.
Reviewed May 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: