Very good 7.2
Based on 466 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Richard from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Surprisingly Good
The rooms were large, and well designed, the pool and beach were luxurious, the staff were very helpful.
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Nakara Longbeach. It was quiet and relaxing, very clean, and ideally located.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Alexandra from Germany
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good value for money
location, beach access and friendly staff
Reviewed July 17, 2015

VLAIPAN from Thailand
Group
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Standard room, expensive food, nothing much to do
the room is just ok, food is quite expensive, not much activity to do
The room is quite ok but not that great. Food is very expensive.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Cody from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice staff, close to beautiful beach
Staff, beach, pool
Close to beach, great pool, staff really nice. But really far from town. Can't really walk to dine out. To Far and dark.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Jade from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good quiet resort
Beach front, quiet location, good swimming pool
Fantastic
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Christopher from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great beach and staff but normal hotel
Beach
Supreme rooms are nice
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Leon from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Not recommended
Location
We will not be staying here again. Tried the restaurant twice and both times had to stay near a toilet. The room was booked as a double and when we arrived they had 2 twins for us. They said upon available but double not available. The room was clean the grounds were filthy.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

darren from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Don't do it
Great beach,nice pool
Really really bad. We got the standard room but it shouldn't matter. Smelt of serious mold so bad we had to have door open with air on, stained sheets,and two single beds one with the box spring on the other with the mattress. We are very easy going people and I couldn't wait to get out of here, thank goodness we only had two nights. It's really a shame this place could be fabulous with some attention to these standard rooms and some serious staff customer service training!
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Colin from Canada
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
waaaay over priced
amazing beach, no touts, quiet
Pretty unimpressed upon arriving at the "resort". Rooms and grounds were in disrepair. We booked what we thought was a beach front bungalow. Only to be find out we weren't near the beach but by the pool. Not too far from the beach, but beachfront should mean BEACHFRONT. Anyways we knew that it was a 3 star resort, buy for the money we paid we were expecting more from our stay... May be due to being high season prices are probably double of their actual value. Management said they were soon to be renovating the entire resort which is good cause this place needs a face lift!
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Becky from United Kingdom
Couple
Luxury
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Terrible stay, rude, unprofessional staff!
Location
The stay was terrible. There were problems with our room and when I asked for help (we had no locking door or hot water...not small issues!) I was waved away by reception staff as if I was a bad smell. I asked to speak to the manager as I was so shocked. He was as bad. Totally unprofessional, rude, arrogant and never apologised. I would NEVER stay here or recommend this place. There are loads of other nice places that are cleaner and with a better atmosphere than this place with its average offerings and disgusting service.
Reviewed February 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: