Very good 7.2
Based on 76 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

Grace from Singapore
Couples
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good security and nice interior
5-10mins walking distance to RaoHe night market and Wufenpu wholesale market
Good location, walkable distance to shopping areas! The minsu is secured with security on ground floor and number pin security lock on the level of stay. The couple (owner) is amicable and helpful. The room is equipped with sofa and coffee table. The view from the wide window next to the bed is great.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Xin from Singapore
Families with older children
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Lovely hotel in an unlikely location
Nice interior
We had a comfortable one night stay at the service apartment, in fact we are cannot be more pleased with the interior of the room as it was cosy, clean and comfortable. Even though the service apartment is situated in an old commercial building, the room was very new and tastefully designed. The room also had a great view, but the downsides were that the hotel was quite a distance away from the nearest mrt station and there were few eateries nearby.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Jia from Singapore
Groups
Double Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
staying in nanking...
roomy feel
outer: when we first arrived, the whole building is renovating/construction. A little scary. inner: room decoration is pretty nice. A very roomy feel but small, hence we have some trouble walking around when we have many luggage in the room. one of the rooms bathroom can be seen through, so it's pretty awkward for us to bathe with our friends in the room. we used towels in the end to cover those "holes".
Reviewed May 27, 2012

sze from Malaysia
Couples
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
lovely hotel
decoration
the room is lovely but the location is a bit inconvenient.but overall experience is good!the staff is very helpful!
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Hong from Australia
Solo travelers
Double Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Lovely place
not far from taipei 101.
bit small. no room service. everything functioned well. pretty good overall.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Chi from Hong Kong
Groups
Double Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Mainly Self Service with inadequate backup
Good deco
Location is remote, walking distance to MRT at least 15 minutes. Not much shops along the way. Just one floor in a rather old commercial building. Limited backup if you need any kind of service. Help yourself is key. Bathroom is dark.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

William from Singapore
Couples
Double Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Hotels with great amentities
Super cozy ... feels like home
Though a little hard to locate the place but i am very please when enter the room. It looks just like my home. Small, cozy, clean and very comfortable, as it is on level 15, the Taipei scenery is there for you to admire. The room design is very modern too.
Reviewed March 16, 2012

ASASENA from Macau
Couples
Double Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Lovely hotel
design
the hotel is located in a old bulding,but when u get into the hotel floor, you will see surprise in it. room is small but it is enough for 2 people staying in.each room has it's own design.but the location of the hotel is a bit inconvenience, there is no mtr around, we need to take taxi as our transpotation in this trip, over all, nanking mansion is worht is stay.
Reviewed March 05, 2012

Kong from Singapore
Groups
Double Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Lovely hotel room but bad location
Nil
hotel room decoration is gd and security is good but you can't check in early or check out late as there is no staff around during non office hour..
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Syn from Singapore
Couples
Double Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Our lovely home in Taipei!
Unique design/interior, good view, very clean rooms, good service
We love this place. They have 10 rooms with different designs and they allow you to select the room prior to your stay. I like how they utilize the space in the room. Raohe Night Market was just around the corner. The location of the hotel was about 4 bus stops away from Taipei City Hall, which was convenient enough for us. I'll definitely want to stay there again.
Reviewed January 31, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: