Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2586 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.3
Sort by

Chi from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Economy Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
Seems to be the most renovated Nantra hotel, and the wooden flooring in the room is very nice.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

jun from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
excellent for stay
location is near BTS, and easy to resteraunt, shopping center, post office and bank. there is a night market, and many food on the street. very nice, the room is clean, quiet. very satisfied.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Loh from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Location
I would like to recommend my friends for this hotel
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Dinh from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
I had to waiting checking in along time after long trip
The man at font desk look serious, he didn't talk anything to tell customers that we checking late. Beakfast were horible, I never ever Think that is Breakfast with three Star Hotel. The food is same every morning. I have to say sorrry that: I can't go there any more
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Pham from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Economy Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Don't choose economy room
I chose the cheapest room, so there is no window. It is really stuffy. And the drainage in bathroom also didn't work very well. I recommend choosing a more expensive room.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Phillip from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Great for a low budget
Awesome location. Just a few minutes walk from massage places, convenience stores, malls, and the infamous ping pong shows if your curious to check that out. Rooms are a decent size and clean, bed is reasonably comfortable. Also has a fridge and good sized desk in the room. My window had views of a carpark, but is still far better than no windowat all. Staff are friendly. Probably the only downside of the hotel isnt the hotel itself but the street outside the hotel that it is located on. Its always wet from some drainage problem which can smell a bit bad at certain times of the day. I recommend this hotel
Reviewed August 26, 2016

LAZARO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Understaffed
Breakfast needs more choices
Reviewed August 23, 2016

CHEE from Malaysia
Couple
Economy Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
NEAR METRO AND FRIENDLY STAFF
NEAR METRO AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Reviewed August 17, 2016

NOR from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
clean & friendly staff
clean & friendly staff
Reviewed August 17, 2016

NOR from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
clean & friendly staff
clean & friendly staff
Reviewed August 17, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: