Very good 8.0
Based on 268 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

William from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, but need to take attention with the damaged things Should provide tissue , small rubbish bin in the room. If possible 2 bottles of mineral water complimentary as the other hotel provide
Reviewed March 14, 2016

hendry from Indonesia
Couple
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good place to relaxs
the food is good and not to expensive, the room also good and the staff also kind
when we order throught agoda, i thought i was get the bungalow room, but when we arrived we get the room like a house, its becouse all the bungalows already full so that ok..everthing is good except the mosquito that ar so many that when we want to sleep we must killed all the mosquito first, the bedroom is completed with mosquito net so we only killed inside the net, its fun too :)..the sad part is, the elctricity shut down suddenly at the middle of the night around 3 at night, that until morning still no have electricity, but luckily we will checj out at that day so its not a big deal, the breakfast is also good with many option to take, the pool is not good enough because it used a rought stone inside the pool so you can easily got scratch if you not becareful
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Louise from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Paradise
Unique little huts. Absolutely gorgeous that you feel in paradise. There are daybeds on the bottom level of the hut to relax in the shade. With tea facilities, lights at night and mozzie coils. The hut has and outdoor bathroom with cold water, which was fine with me. The bedroom does need better lighting but otherwise all good with a comfy bed. There is an upstairs balcony with chairs and table over looking the pool. Food from the restaurant is good and well priced. It is a short walk to nearby restaurants and mushroom beach.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Huong from Vietnam
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice place but a lot of mosquitoes
Nice staff, close to the beach but its much better without mosquitoes.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

herto from Singapore
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice small villa
the location is a bit distance from mushroom but the architecture itself is amazing although I got the accident with the finance there. but overall was nice
Reviewed January 25, 2016

herto from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice small villa
the location is a bit distance from mushroom but the architecture itself is amazing although I got the accident with the finance there. but overall was nice
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Daniel from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good place n good price but the food no taste
Good price , good service
Reviewed January 18, 2016

wiryadi from Indonesia
Couple
One-Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Quiet, good location to any point of interest
Location, breakfest, good wifi
Too many mosquitoes, flies (they blame on the rainy season) & air condition not cold enough to cool the heat from the roof natural design. Late noon Not enough staff to spray & prepare room to kill mosquitoes.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

AIMY from New Zealand
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great spot
Staff, location, pool
Great... Lovely place
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Emily from Canada
Group
1 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nusa Lembogan
quiet spot, cute bungalow with outdoor bathroom, nice staff and pool
Nusa lembogan is a great island but you definitely need a motor bike to get around to all the beaches. This is a super nice spot 10 min walk to mushroom bay and a two second walk to tamarind beach (not a good beach). super cute bungalows with outdoor bathrooms, and nice patio with seating. pool was clean. Breakfast was just ok. But the restaraunt has other food which was quite good. Many restaraunts on the island will transport you to and from if you call for a booking. Otherwise there is no way to get around except if you rent a motorbike. Comfy bed, no clean towels or bedding each day but bed gets made everyday. Pool towels are available which was nice. Great and friendly staff, would definitely stay again.
Reviewed October 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: