Excellent 8.3
Based on 3885 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 3885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Julie from Indonesia
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Clean and good location
Hotel room is not big but enough for couple or business travellers. Lobby is quite small but very helpful staff. Location is ok, need to walk about 8 min to nearest train station.
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Anjan from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Lovely !!!
Nothing great to say about the hotel entry and the lobby .....lowly illuminated lobby is not impressive at all....I made it known to the reception manager Ms. Maria ....I was in a ssaw room......oooppss!!! the room was superb....what to say about the bathroom.....it was a dream bathroom complex with a huge bathtub....Ms. Maria was kind enough to offer me a free upgrade to a higher room but I preferred to stay in the SSAW room. It was a great room, I loved it. Hotel reception staff ......they are all excellent, always ready to help.....thumbs up for you guys n girls. Re-decorate your hotel entry and the lobby....otherwise all are well there. Cheersss
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Isra from United Kingdom
Deluxe Twin Hot Deal
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Great location, but left underwhelmed.
Within two minutes walk of a metro station making this a great location and walking distance of the tourist Mart. Hotel has what you need, a bed and bathroom. However when informing staff with a problem with our room, we were laughed and told we are lying. Awful service and told nothing could be done until the following morning. Air conditioning does not work if the outside temp is greater than 26C but inside is sweltering. Our room temperature was always around 25C impossible to get a good nights sleep.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Nizar from Indonesia
Executive City View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Location & Breakfast
We loved our stay at Narada! Narada has a really good location, it only takes 5 minutes to walk from the subway station, 10 minutes walk to Yu Garden. Our room was beautiful & clean. We enjoyed the variety of the breakfast, too! We are definitely going back to Narada whenever we are in Shanghai.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Hwee from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good stay at narada!
Nice big room w comfy bed. Plus a big bathroom, toilet n vanity area.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Muhammad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice location
Location is very strategic, and near to subway station and tourist place.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Xie from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good Location
Everything is good about this hotel except the lightings of the corridor. Personally I feel that the corridor is very dark..
Reviewed September 13, 2016

EMERSON from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice hotel
Reviewed September 13, 2016

theeravut from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
nice boutique hotel near Yuyuan
very charming hotel
Reviewed September 12, 2016

CHEN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Reviewed September 11, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: