Very good 7.7
Based on 3952 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3952 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Kerry from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Average hotel
Clean and comfortable
Oldish hotel in Silom area. Close to major attractions and a 10 minute walk to skytrain and Patpong Night market. This is a real tourist area so bargain hard. Everything worked in the hotel although it had old decor and bathroom was a little worse for wear but still very useable. If you are paying top rack price for this hotel it is not worth it, although it does have a pool which is handy for hot days in Bangkok. Staff were not overly friendly but all spoke English. An average hotel but if you can get it at a good price,and only want a place to sleep, this is OK.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

saskia from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Best breakfast in town
the staff and quality of rooms
had a very pleasant stay at narai. They serve a great breakfast from 6am which is very handy id you're travelling. The service was impeccable. GReat location, bts station within a ten minute walk.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Mayurachat from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Great location
The hotel is around with the convenient store and market.
I would like to recommend to person who doesn't have transportation. This hotel is convenient for you.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Philip from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in December 2012
great hotel, great location
location and big breakfast
Everything was good, but I found the air conditioning too strong and as a result the rooms and hallways were freezing. I asked for and received a blanket. The hotel is wasting a lot of energy keeping that big place so cold all the time.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Stefan from Sweden
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice location
In the middle of Bangkok
We, my family and I have lived in Narai Hotel many times. The hotel is very good and is placed in the center of Bangkok. It very easy to go to shopping center, restaurants... It's very good that the breakfast start 05.00 if you want to take a very earlie trip... We will be back
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Sam from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great Hotel
Value for money
This is quite old hotel but it is still very well maintained. Overall I would say good value for money and located near the night life.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Katherine from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location clean and tidy
The bed was fantastic but the pepperoni restaurant was even better
We arrived and were checked in quickly. The free taxi to MBK was really useful, but don't forget to tell the transport desk you are there. The pool was great, very shady in the middle of the day deep and good temp. One bad thing about the ground had a very very pungent fish smell, the breakfast restaurant was on this floor as well as a bar.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Manuel from Sweden
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Good standard for the price
Good standard for the price
Small rooms, but other than that a good hotel for the money. Good gym, great breakfast, friendly staff. Avoid the taxi hustle just outside the hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Jirachai from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good location and accomodations,very conveneince
good location,nice accommodation
Nice hotel but the floor I stayed was not much neated. Good loction for tourist both sight seeing on day time and enjoy night life
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Jem from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
good location
friendly staff, good restaurant average room
was a great location on silom rd, friendly staff, good restaurant, breakfast was fantastic, pool area was nice, was not so happy with the average room
Reviewed January 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: