Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Patrick from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Sort stay in Bangkok
Cheap hotel,,the rooms are a bit dated. Hotel very good ,friendly staff,good breakfast. Plenty of shops and street food close. I've stayed there a few times and will again.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Friendly Staff
Staff are so nice and very accommodating.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teresa from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
facilities
the shower is not working well.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Germany
Business traveler
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Quick Airport access whether by Airlink
Quick Airport access whether by Airlink or Taxi (30 min). Cheap rooms, taxis anytime, Starbucks next door, Family Mart 24 hours, Foodland 10 min walk or motorbike taxi
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alex from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good stay again.....
Always use this as my base in Bangkok....
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Germany
Business traveler
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Quick Airport access whether by Airlink
Quick Airport access whether by Airlink or Taxi (30 min). Cheap rooms, taxis anytime, Starbucks next door, Family Mart 24 hours, Foodland 10 min walk or motorbike taxi
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hao-Ping from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not Clean
It is dirty inside of all drawers.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eunsem from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Location and Value for money and quiet room.
Great great location! 7/11 is right there. You can even take the local train for free right in front of the hotel. Just hop-on! No one will charge you. (There will be no sign 'free' in English in the train but it is free train by the government. A taxi driver said you can even go to Chiang Mai by some of the train for free. But we still could not find out which one it is.) Some of the staffs were really kind and professional. You will see how well trained they are. Perfect English! When we arrived early morning from the train station (when we really needed shower) a beautiful woman checked us in right away and even gave us upgrade. So we got double window room!! We were so thankful for that. Especially the security guys and the door guys helped us a lot all the time while we were carrying our big bags. This hotel is connected to Airport Rail link which was very convenient to go to Airport and anywhere to intercity. If you like you can take the bus line 71 to Sukhumvit area. There is a small local market across the street where you can have some thai style ice drinks or snacks and fruits. In the airport rail link building, there is a Starbucks, and Subway just in case for who needs western life style. You might worry if the noise of the trains would wake you up. Don't worry! We stayed at the room where you can look right into Ramkhamhaeng station, but we barely heard the trains. All the rooms they have with bathtub. Which you can hardly find with this price anywhere in Bangkok. I would not search agoda anymore in Bangkok. This one will be my home whenever I visit Bangkok.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Near train station
Good nice
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SANDRA from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Over all is ok
over all is ok but the location too far from some destination, should use ARL first to met interchange BTS or MRT
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: