Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Paul from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
value for money
Location (easy access to all places in BKK due to hotel being right next to airport rail link)
The Nasa Vegas Hotel is huge, easily accessible and the perfect base if you want to explore Bangkok / greater Bangkok. The hotel's restaurants were quite expensive, but there are night markets, 7/11, Starbucks and other restaurants around the corner. Rooms are average and functional. The hotel is in a quite noisy area due to traffic. Don't expect a smile here, but staff are to the point. The WIFI is really bad in the rooms and in the lobby - rather don't waste your money. It's a good spot if you have just flown into Bangkok and want to prepare for further travels.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

anthony from Malaysia
Family with teens
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Too thrifty
Location, lobby & fast check in
So called 3 Star hotel makes you pay wifi & drinking water.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Petros from Greece
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Dirty and smell room...
The elevator,the clothes of the receptionists.
The room was smelling a lot...that's all. :-) Good luck!
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Mario from Spain
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good value if you take no extras.
Value, proximity to Airport Link, inexpensive rooms
This was my second stay. I did not enjoy it as much as the first. The room was clean and functional but very old snd small. The aircon was too noisy to allow sleep. I arrived from a long trip and wanted to sleep in the day but the maids were talking very loudly in the hallway and appeared unfriendly so I had noise both day and night. NO FREE WATER and all tbe food and drinks are overpriced, but they do need to make money somehow and the rooms ARE cheap. WIFI also expensive. Staff was ok but it's a busy place and you feel very rushed at the counter.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

yonghua from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel
Price location
Located next to the airport link, this hotel might be good choice for your flight's transfer. Also, the pictures are totally fake. Unless you are waiting for a very morning flight, never book this hotel.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

mikael from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Stay on the 12th floor
room hotel staff
We were on the 12th floor and the room was wonderful.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Porntip from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
There was no problem for me
room, price, service
Some reviewers complained about room noise, but I experienced no problems
Reviewed December 29, 2015

ouamporn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
It's ok for me
room location price
They are all spacious and well designed. I prefer a higher floor but that's just me.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Stephane from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Haunted hotel for a movie
outdoor maintenance, fast lifts
This hotel made a large discount on the room rate. We understand why when we were staying there. The room has very old furnitures, with some of them in very bad conditions, in particular in the bathroom. Even if it looked clean, we were very cautious in touching things around. The lighting system was really poor and the room looked dark even during the day. It could be used for a movie as an haunted hotel.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Zainurasri from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Price is good
Location, less trafic jam, close to the airport
Its good for those who likes to pay budget hotel and its really value for money
Reviewed December 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: