Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

ALESSON from France
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Just go there :)
Cool and interesting
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuyen from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
convenient, clean, professional staff
convenient, clean, professional staff
Baby room, cleanliness, hygiene, professional staff,
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

janny from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good option.
price locaction
Cheap price for junior room but i preferred the new renovated room so i chose Super Deluxe Premium. It's newer than the Junior. Our night stay was fine.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rose from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Hotel for my business trip
room price facilities
I've stayed at the hotel for business, I booked two doubles room, as the single bed rooms I understand are quite small. A great quiet room with good space to work and relax. A great little bar and excellent breakfast can also be found at this hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ada from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
good for business travel
staff price location
We booked with coupon, so really the hotel should have just impressed me based on the fact that I wasn't paying full price. The staff were definitely courteous and helpful. It seemed to me a hotel more suited to business travellers to be honest, which is fine, but I wish we could have realized that before booking. The breakfast was definitely good: If I was travelling alone on business it would have been perfect. Not so much for a weekend getaway.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Philippe from Switzerland
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good for one nights stay
Just needed a place for the night
You get what you pay for! Convienient for one or two nights.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Belgium
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
good hotel if you have to be near the airport
location from the airprort direct with airlink
i have stay so many times in this hotel. it is not the best but very good if you have to take a airplane because the airlink stops really at the hotel. But not a hotel to stay longer rthen 1 night
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sara from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
“Decent Hotel, Great staff”
Staff, service, location
The staff at the hotel was great. We had a problem with our room, it's too small for us and they upgraded us to a bigger room immediately. While the new room was nicer and larger. The hotel is in a good location.
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very recommandable
room, service, price
We stayed for two nights at Nasa vegas hotel and were pleased with the good service. The staff was very active and helpful. The room was good and clean. And the room rate was not that expensive. Very recommandable.
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nathan from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
“Great romantic week end...”
hotel, location, price.
This was a special week end to celebrate our love, my husband and I (30 years). Away from our 3 children for 2 days just the 2 of us was magic. We came to Thailand for a vacation. - Hotel location is perfect - near downtown - and the hotel and their employees were very friendly and nice. The room was clean and beautiful. Hope we'll do it again in a few years.
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: