Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Naweed from Pakistan
Families with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Outrageous
1.Location 2.Hot water & Bath tub 3. Impressive for selfies
1-They charged for everything including the water in your room fridge. Even the cheapest guest houses provide free during water bottles. 2-They asked for 1000 BHT deposit 3- They never replenished the toiletries after the 1st day despite our complaints 4-All the reception staff were rude & arrogant. They never smiled or welcomed us & behaved like robots. 5- The room asked & booked online was not given but another one & at a lower floor while we asked a higher floor. 6-The room lights were so old & dim that one could barely see anything at night. 7-The bath tub was leaking, wash basin clogged & there was no toilet shower. 8-We experienced the longest checkout time here as they asked us to wait & someone went to check the room first before refunding deposit. 9- They were trying to promote their own restaurant with exhorbitant rates & never suggested to try the food court across the road at Hamkhanhaeng station which is also their property 10-The hot water for making your own tea is charged at 40BHT! Not free
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Switzerland
Families with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Bangkok
Location
Bed too hard
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chalee from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
The convenient place for passengers to stay
sky train, hotel, price.
Good hotel with budget cost and saving my time to go to the airport by the sky train.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

maya from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Feels like home!
room, service, location
Whenever my husband and I come to Bangkok, we choose this hotel. The service is good, the food is excellent, the rooms are cozy, clean and beautifully furnished. . This past weekend, we decided to bring our two kids along with us to at the North of Thailand "Chiang Mai" it was a good experience there after that i came back to this hotel again, sleep over night here before we fly back to our country.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chalee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money
price, acommodation, location
You get what you pay for.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yanini from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location
Great location, staff is very helpful, value able
We always stayed in Nasa when we are in Bangkok
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Huu from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Near SRT. It's done
Near SRT
Not bad but not good. Male staffs are good but some female staffs look so horrible
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value for money & comfortable hotel
Helpful Counter staff, nice room and convenient location
Enjoyable.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

amin from Iraq
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
The room had very bad smell and old air
Near airport link
Room had bad smell but after i ask they changed , bathroom not really clean the second room was better
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Pictures are deceiving
Close to Airport ALink, easy taxi, 24hr room service
The staff is not very friendly. The beds are VERY uncomfortable. You can feel every spring pressing into you on the mattress. Wallpaper is falling off everywhere. The bathtub/shower leaks into the floor when turned on. Everytime they clean the room, must reprogram key (annoying). Staff came unannounced into our room at 4am!! Tried to apologize but completely unacceptable. Internet is NOT FREE. 600bht for our stay or 150bht per day. Absolutely 0 hospitality. Even made us pay to use a fork. I would never stay here again. Room service food was not great and extremely high for such small portions. The street food is much better. No pool. No gym. Paper thin walls. The tourist desk in the lobby will over charge you tremendously. They are not friendly to Americans. There are better hotels in better areas. Don't stay here. It's not worth it.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: