Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Pieter from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
goed hotel .... gunstige lokatie
location .... staff .... service
good and really good located directly at Airport link/Skytrain .. from here you can easily get anywhere you like in Bangkok... real value for money
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Hotel with a Train Station Link
Location. Location. Location
We stayed in this hotel for a night, as we chose it because it is near the airport, and it was our last night. we didnt know of the link the hotel have with the train station to the airport, which made it an even much better deal as the hotel is fairly cheap. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends and family when they visit Bangkok for their last night hotel so they can have access to the airport easily. Very convenient and saves taxi fare.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yanini from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location
Location, service, worth of money
We always stay here when we are in BKK
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

choo from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Junior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel but far from shopping centre
Near MRT
Not bad , easy to get MRT , BTS
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmeema from Maldives
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in December 2015
comment
location, staff n consistency
it was great but i wish they have a scale in the hotel if not for each room.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ada from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
“Higher floors are quieter.”
location
It's better to stay higher floor or Ramkumhang side, if you want to sleep and stay quietly.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

janny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
“Great Hotel - Will be our staple in Bangkokl”
hotel food staffs
Stayed here for one night on business. Stayed in a deluxe room. Great property close to the business district, restaurants and most of the attractions. Room was very big comfortable, well laid out and clean. The staff here was also very friendly. They all seemed to take pride in their jobs and the hotel. We did have a meal at the hotel restaurant and every dish was delicious and the price was also reasonable. Will be back in the future as it is much more comfortable than the other hotel we have used for business in the past.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rose from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Awesome!
room location food
Cosy, very convenient location to shopping area, old Montreal and business district. Fabulous front desk staff with valuable piece of info for restaurants. Real value for money. Room Tip: Super deluxe was quite nice.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kooi from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good value for money
Train station and pier close by a good value for money
Check out process was very painful
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
It was fun to travel around Bangkok
room, environment, staff
I feel great of staying over Nasa Vegas Hotel
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: