Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Dennis from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Busy hotel
Train nearby
Our stay of two nights was okay, but I expected more. the hotel is a little old fashion. The staff is very busy and don't have time to answer our questions. There's no universal adapter available at the desk, but you can use the usb port of the television for charging your phone. Our bed was very hard and the room was small. Also a lot of noise in the early morning from the old train. One good thing is the nearby train station which will bring you to the town center.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Marcus from New Zealand
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
No gym, no swimming pool
Staff, shower, movies
Good tv, bed old, not so noisy as last time
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Jonathan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Worst hotel everrr honestly
Location was okay
Bad bad bad Smells awful Can hear neighbors talking Bathtub had cigarette burns all over They Even reuse the soap bottles
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Siong from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Everything You Need, Nothing Else
Location was good, staff were friendly, rooms were generally clean. We stayed in Super Premium Deluxe Room.
Generally alright, but the room lacked a kettle and we couldn't find a place to collect hot water either. Room was clean and tidy, though, and for the price, it's good.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Rattanee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
-
-
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Michael from Switzerland
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
it is okay for the money
breakfast location and price
Our stay was good it wax fun invest little bit more money and upgrade your room and your stay will be great Standard room for 500 baht okay to stay one night only but if you stay longer upgrade your room and be very happy
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Ruhell from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Atrocious hotel
Very bad. Location wise it's on the side of a very busy and dangerous road. Not much to do. Staff were unapproachable and rude. No free wifi (you have to pay 150THB for wifi which didn't even work in my room!). My room was appalling. Was dated and felt like I was in the communist 1970s. The wallpaper was peeling off, there was mould, a damp smell in the room and bedsheets were not clean. The walls are paper thin as well, corridors are dreary and empty and the toilet basin was very, very dated. Not worth the money at all; I do not know why or how they rate themselves 3-star. Ridiculous. Customer service seems to be non-existent too. Staff were unfriendly and impolite.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Gerald from Austria
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Very noisy, terrible construction work at the back
Very close to Sky train
Loud
Reviewed December 21, 2015

wayne from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
bangkok
leaving leaving leaving
elavotor did not go to 20 floor, ac never worked , internet was extra , bathroom window does not close got to to a near by band till 3am good thing price was cheap
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Manod from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
“A perfect stay”
room rate, staff, food
After staying at Phuket, this wonderful hotel in Bangkok totally confirms the rate I gave before. Every single detail is so well tended, staff always nice and helpful, the super deluxe premium room was clean and roomy. i had a good breakfast here. Location is perfect.
Reviewed December 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: