Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Febrianto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best valued hotel
Staff, location, price
The hotel staff waa good the price also competitive and located nearby from central bangkok
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nantana from Thailand
Business traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good price and convienience
Price,location,service
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

rose from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money.
cheap, comfort, friendly staff
Great location, 1 minute walk from the sky train station, excellent value for money, staff very friendly
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manod from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Not bad
room, price, location
Overall, my stay was not bad. The hotel is a little further away from the main tourist areas it was nice and quiet. The staff here were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

layla from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Affordable price.
place, street food around, convenient.
Location was great, many places to eat for street food nearby. Affordable price.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Cheap hotel in good location
Location, Price, Accessibilty
Have been to Nasa Vegas Hotel for more than 2 times. The general location of the hotel makes travelling within Bangkok easy due to the sky train to various locations and the promotions on Agoda are the main things that attract me to return on numerous occasions. The only setback is the train that arrives periodically within the day and if you are going to be waking up late, the sound of the train works as an alarm in the early morning
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jum from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location
service, sky train, location
One of my favorite spot in Bangkok. Great service, it's near the department store. Taking a few steps to catch a sky train reached to many places in the city.
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sandra from United States
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Warm hearth staff
Maid service, room, price.
I was impressed by the maid service, all staffs were polite yet friendly, really very good.
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kanna from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfortable.
location, people, hotel
Very nice hotel and friendly staff. We were there several days, we enjoyed it very much. Many attractions are easy to reach with public transport.
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CONCORDIA from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Nothing free (water, coffee/tea, wifi). Not good
Location nearby the train station.
Nothing special at the hotel. I pay for wifi still not working properly. Nothing free.
Reviewed December 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: