Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Glen from Australia
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Not one employee has a personality
Room was large and clean
Poor, thankfully only 2 nights. Handy on train line but i left after 2 nights as there is nothing nearby
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Nigel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel location
Close to Airport via Airport Link Train. Close to Skytrain via Airport Link Train. 25 baht gets you to Airport or Skytrain.
The Nasa Vegas Hotel is well located for ease of travel. The Airport Link is just across the road via escalators and overhead walkway but you do not hear the train from the hotel. Via the Airport Link train you can get to the Suvarnabhumi Airport in 4 stops for just 25 baht or go the opposite direcetion to the Phaya Thai Skytrain station in 3 stops also for 25 baht. Great for avoiding the Bangkok rush hour traffic. The hotel itself is good class with friendly staff and good rooms. I have stayed there 3 times in the last year and never had any issues. I consider it to be good value for money and conveniently located.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Myo from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
So so
Place near my hospital
I rent 5 floor. Mosquitos bite me.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

SIEW from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
The room is old
Location, convenient, staff
Reviewed December 03, 2015

RAVI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
good for budget stay
nearby airport link rail service
1) Room with Aircon leaking 2) No ironbox provided in the whole hotel. No laundry service also. 3) Operators don't always answer your calls 4) poorly maintained rooms
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Franciscus from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location
Location; staff; breakfest
Okay
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Arul from India
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Un- Friendly staff
Value for Money
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Kevin from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Receptionist rude, don't know to organize,
I was treat with rude service specially receptionist so rude never smile, no organize, don't let people get line, people got inline wait forever, I tell the receptionist was not agree and yell me like I'm begging to be serve, no coffee in the room iron and wifi can't be three star can compare to one. Overall disappointing!!!
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Silarat from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Tasty food here
food, accomodation, staff
The staffs was really helpful and the value I got was much more than i paid. Room was nice and clean with everything you need. Breakfast was very good. It's tasty. I liked the food here!
Reviewed December 03, 2015

chalee from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Staff friendly.
staff, location, value for money.
Nice greeting hotel staff. Great location and value for money.
Reviewed December 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: