Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

robert from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Perfect location
place, price, pleple
Perfect location is amazing. I'd stay there again. Only steps away from sky train. Clean and comfortable.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice to stay
staff, location, price
Hotel staffs were nice and friendly, hotel room was old then they recommended us to executive deluxe room. It's much better with facility inside. Next time we'll book this room!
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BAO from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
That's good
Best staff, location and price
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Murray from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Only in an emergency
Location Room cleaned well
Advertised gym no longer exists, paid for a second week although when not being able to make it back to Bangkok for 3 days of that stay would think I would loose those 3 days which I was ok with but no, expected to pay for the 4 days of rest of stay as well as what I had already paid lost the lot as cheaper to find other hotel ! Never again.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mardianto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel is located very strategically
Nasa Vegas Hotel is located very strategically, the staff is warm welcoming and the room is clean and nice.
Nasa Vegas Hotel is located very strategically near to Suvarnabhumi International Airport Bangkok and Bangkok city. It could be reached easily with the City LineTrain just a walk distance from Ramkhamhaeng Station.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

leslie from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
small room
cheating by photo
so so...... not seen like photo very tigh room
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elena from Philippines
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
No free WiFi
It's besides the train station to go to the airport, it has a convenience store just across the street that oppens 24h
It's very old, and not renovated AND THERE IS NOT FREE WIFI (they charge 150Baht per 24h per device)
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lucas from Belgium
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
My stay at NASA Vegas
Value for money,food roomservice,clean and safe
Better then expected
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

randal from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Questionable
Price, location next to the bts
The place is a little dirty and ran down but I have came back a few times because of the price.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

randal from United States
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
It's doable
Price, location next to the BTS, and did I mention
The place is a little dirty and ran down but I have came back a few times because of the price.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: