Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Cris from Canada
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Not the best
Good location. Period.
This was our last booking for our month long Thailand trip - we have stayed in various accomodations, from 1-star to 4-star. We decided to book the Super Deluxe room, hoping for a better experience. Unfortunately this was not the best. We just needed a clean place to sleep in that is central but that fell through. I should have maybe stayed away from old hotels - bathroom's ventilation was a small screened window so small bugs could still go through and it smelled mildewy. The room was carpeted but didn't seem to have been shampooed at all since it was built so it definitely had funk and stubborn grime. The AC was working fine but would occasionally drop water condensation on the carpeted floor which probably didn't help with the smell. You get a whiff of pee once in a while. It was bad that we ended up buying an air freshener to spray every night. We never had to do that in the other places we've stayed in. TV was from pre-LCD era, we didnt bother using. I hate to be harsh but they need a major reno especially that they claim to be a luxury hotel. You don't have an option to put a "do not disturb" sign, they will and must clean the room everyday, probably so that they can check on the minibar consumption. The best part was the bigger than normal fridge and not so stiff beds (stiff beds are common in Thai accomodations!). We wouldn't stay here again unless major improvements are done.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Kazim from Turkey
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel, location is good, reasonable price. Tx
Very close to airport link, good price, comfortable
It was nice stay at NASA VEGAS
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Calvin from Singapore
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Very very old hotel. Deceiving photos.
There is a bathtub, refrigerator and big room.
The NASA VEGAS Hotel is really very very old and the photos on their website looks different from actual. Need major renovation. The old towels given wore torn and blacken. Check in and out was very long and slow. Insufficient AC in the lobby/reception. The lights in the room were faulty, very dim and dusty. There is no safe deposit. Hot water at the tub was inconsistent. Will never visit or recommend this hotel. Please kindly do not book this hotel.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Pannee from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
friendly staff and easy location
location and rate
stay here too many time it's very nice location for my work place and price is nice, staff can remember me and always upgrade for me.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good value airport option
Location price
I've stayed here several times due to proximity to the airport. Decent enough for the price. Reception team could really benefit from some customer care training, never the happiest of people but worse than normal this time! After paying the ridiculous b150 for connection to wifi, I asked for some help getting connected. Instead my money was just stroppily returned to me. I had merely politely asked for some help, but the response was as if had angrily made an unreasonable complaint! I'll stay again despite these negatives, but smiles don't cost an awful lot and the management could do with investing in a few for their service staff!
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Suresh from India
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Reception staff is very bed and not good
Hotel good
Reception staff is not good and they try to take money from us about if you need check in before 3 PM, not good inside heart
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Nguyen from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Dirty, outdated. Staffs are unfriendly
It is next to the station. But very very far from centre
Everything is old, outdated. Some things are dirty. Staffs are unfriendly. Location is far from centre.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

erman from Italy
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
value for money
Value for Money
good
Reviewed November 26, 2015

YOShISHIRO from Japan
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
great locatuon. but a bit dark.
location, price, transportation are great.
this hotel becomes my regular place to stay over 2 years in Bangkok. good location, good price, nice staff. only 30 baht from airport, 25 baht to phayathai station. but one thing I want to tell is room lightings are weak.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

I from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great Value, Outside Bangkok
Near Airport Line, Good Value and Confort
If you looking for a great value hotel as a hub to explore Bangkok, this hotel is next to Ramkhamhaeng station - Airport line, easy access to connect to other area by BTS sky train or MRT, room rate is best deal and we stay for 2 nights and always go in the morning and back evening, room is not great, some pillow cases torn and It's fine, Bath tub, Mini bar and coffee tea facilities. Breakfast is basic American and Asian buffet, will recommend to other guests who looking for deals
Reviewed November 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: