Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

CHEETAHPUTTH from Thailand
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for money
Value for money good staff close to ariport link
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Silarat from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
worth for money its cheap
price, staff, location
Rooms were good for money. With a good location within walking distance to sky train. The reception staffs are efficient and smilling.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ouamporn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location.
room price. good location. service mind staff
Next time, we'll book executive deluxe room. it's much better, It's new and full of facilities such as hair dryer, kettle, coffee and tea. I suggest this room much more nicer than junior that we've booked
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Harvard from United States
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Turn and Burn
Price, Value and Location
This is a turn and burn hotel, meaning they fill the rooms by offering very inexpensive rates, . This hotel is crowded and an EXCELLENT value.Rooms are solid budget accommodations with very clean rooms, flat screen tv and comfy beds. I was upgraded as a courtesy upon check in. However, there is NO FREE WIFI and it must be purchased at the front desk for 150 baht. This wifi does not last 24 hours.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Value for money hotel at good location
location, convenient and friendly staff
Value for money hotel at good location which is next to Airport Link station. Surrounding has hawker food including Muslim stalls, Family Mart and convenient shops. Easy to move around in Bangkok.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jum from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
valued deal
room price and staff
very valued deal and warm staff
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aik from Singapore
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
cheap... that's it
near airport link. low cost.
My first room's airconditioning sounded like a generator on steroids, loud whining noise. After a room change, the water didn't work and airconditioning sounded like someone is shoveling sand and gravel beside me. The bath tub is full of cigeratte burnt marks and there is an after smell of cigeratte. For around USD20 per night, I suppose you get what you paid for. A bed and a bathroom.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
A lovely place
room, staff, price
this hotel is lovely...the rooms are nice and the bathrooms very nice, the hotel is immaculate. the breakfast was great with a lovely selection.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kanna from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Perfect hotel with great rooms and fantastic locat
ืnice room, perfect location, value for money
Stayed here for two days. The hotel was absolutely perfect. The room (Executive Super Deluxe) was big and spacious, and the bed was comfortable. The hotel also had a great breakfast included. Good location, take a few minutes catching by sky train to the downtown.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

james from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Perfect for an Overnight Business Trip
location, room, staff
This was exactly what I needed for a quick business trip to Bangkok. I would consider this to be a very efficient hotel, but it offered enough amenities. – this trip was booked late – but it was extremely comfortable. The room itself was very quiet, including limited noise from outside and internally, despite being close to the elevators. A friendly staff and a central location only made this hotel that much more comfortable. I would definitely keep Nasa Vegas Hotel in my mind.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: