Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

kanna from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Perfect hotel with great rooms and fantastic locat
ืnice room, perfect location, value for money
Stayed here for two days. The hotel was absolutely perfect. The room (Executive Super Deluxe) was big and spacious, and the bed was comfortable. The hotel also had a great breakfast included. Good location, take a few minutes catching by sky train to the downtown.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

james from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Perfect for an Overnight Business Trip
location, room, staff
This was exactly what I needed for a quick business trip to Bangkok. I would consider this to be a very efficient hotel, but it offered enough amenities. – this trip was booked late – but it was extremely comfortable. The room itself was very quiet, including limited noise from outside and internally, despite being close to the elevators. A friendly staff and a central location only made this hotel that much more comfortable. I would definitely keep Nasa Vegas Hotel in my mind.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Samuel from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel
good rooms, good tv Entertainment, good Location, BTS
I had a good staying
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

alan from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
nasa vegas opinions
food. staff. check in check out
Was OK, but disappointed that we to pay for internet. Access and drinking water in the room. Also breakfast was not included. In the price.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

teck from Malaysia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
no wortf
near by BTS
noisy, room not clean enough, staff was unable communicate good in English. Mineral water and wifi also have to charged. the room was not matching the photo in the website.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Cheap but not great
Cheap, nice food
Room looked like it hadn't been updated in 30 years and was old and smelly. Stains on the walls and location was not great. Although the food was nice and was cheap. But you do have to pay for wifi. Overall I would rate 2/5 as the staff were not that pleasant.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent value for money.
Value for money, location and comfortable rooms.
Swiftly checked in by friendly reception staff, had a comfortable room on eleventh floor.I would recommend this hotel especially if people want to stay somewhere with easy access to and from Airport via the sky train. Ramkamphaeng station is directly outside the hotel and it takes only twenty minutes to and from airport.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gideon from Australia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Very old, somewhat stale smelling room. Great spot
Close to public transport.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teck from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A Happy Stay!
Location, Staff and Price
This is an old hotel but for the pay we paid for, it is still value for money. The location is good as it is near the airport. The train station is just next to the hotel so travelling to the city is not an issue. The staff are friendly. The breakfast is good. I got my room upgraded at no extra cost (I did not ask for the upgrade). Recommend to stay in this hotel if you want quick ride train to the airport.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teck from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
My 3rd stay in this hotel and may be back again!
Value for Money, Good Location and Good Breakfast
I like this hotel because it is only 4 train stops to the airport and the train station is just next to the hotel. The room are reasonable clean. The staff are friendly. The buffet breakfast is good; the porridge is worth a mention. This is my 3rd stay in this hotel. During my first stay in 2013, I realised that there was a Jacuzzi, steambath, sauna and fitness centre on the 4th floor. On my second visit in 2014, I realised that the Jacuzzi was closed. On my 3rd visit this year, the receptionist told me they have permanently closed the stream bath, sauna and fitness centre. This is very sad and might cause me to re-consider to come back for the 4th time. Another issue I do not like the hotel is that there is not free wifi. We have to pay 150 Thai baht for each day usage. Even the backpackers and hostels are offering free wifi, I do not understand why this hotel is charging us for the usage.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: