Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Porntip from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
work trip felt like home”
staff, place, location
I stayed at the Nasa Vegas Hotel for a work trip. As soon as I stepped in the door, i felt welcome. Everyone was so pleasant, from the front desk, concierge, and delivery staff. The room was wonderful, and the bed so comfortable. I would definitely come back to stay, for work or pleasure.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

vara from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
“Excellent”
location, food, staff
The hotel is very nice and located downtown with spacious, comfortable, quiet rooms. Breakfast buffet is provided and the hotel staff are superb in their dedication to service and knowledge of the Bangkok areas activities and events that makes for a wonderful stay.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great
location, room, service
Great hotel, fabulous location whether for business or pleasure! Rooms are gorgeous and the bathrooms are spectacular! The breakfast was really good. I also had room service and the food was really good.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

saeed from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
sam
close to train station , near some shopping, okay room
very good since this time we choose premium room with breakfast.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hsinyi from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
nice hotel
cozy, staffs manners and convenient place for airport link
This is my second time to live in this hotel, not mention about how convenient is. During the second I was living in this hotel, the air- conditional was water leaking so badly for two night(I thought it was going to stop soon, so I was just decide untold), and I called to the front desk and she told me that she could help us solving it and changing the room for us; we did not change our room right away and we told her if we could be able to change our room when we back to the hotel, we were busy on our schedule, she said by all means. Finally, we had a great room for another for nights, so relief.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Convenient location.
Beside public transit.
This hotel is old and tired. The carpets are stained and need to be changed or replaced with tile. The A/C units are often loud and not always cold. The bathrooms are in need of maintenance as the fixtures are loose, leaky and even have experienced shower heads flying off the mount. The buffet breakfast has less selection than in previous years. I have stayed at nicer places and for less money. The best thing here is that it is right beside the sky train. But even that can be a negative, if your window is not going to close.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sanma from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
A place to recommend
location, employee, room
Highly recommended, very good location, friendliness of each individual employee, the size of the room and the bathroom, breakfast buffet, everything you could wish for.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Faiz from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Need refurbish
Non
The location was great. But the internet connection pretty bad and the hotel need to refurbish
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Australia
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Pleasantly Anonymous
The NV is located right next to Ramkamhaeng Sky Train with easy access to all of Bkk!
Good. Busy big hotel but staff handle things well.
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phay from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location ok
The room look darkest & not comfortable.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: