Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

mikael from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Recommended here
service, room, location
I love this hotel! We have stayed several times, and it is always a very pleasant experience. The service is always excellent, the rooms are comfortable, and the location is perfect. I highly recommend it!
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Wanaphatrisa from Thailand
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Wonderful Stay
The staffs are friendly. The Food is nice. The location is good.
Very pleasant
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Yow from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Hotel no wifi we have to pay wifi
Not thing good
Not convient
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Piyapong from Thailand
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Low service as price
This hotel is like low cost airline. It provides us only bed and toilet. Not even drinking water is given. When I checked in, there was one customer complaining about air conditioner. Hotel staff can't control temper. She enjoyed gossiping with other staff about this customer (who complaining air conditioner) in front of me.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

hilary from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good value for the money
location,price,comfort
Reviewed November 20, 2015

kevin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Impressive hotel
staff, room, place
I was overall very happy with my stay at the hotel and all the staff was very friendly, welcoming and supportive. I was very impressed
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Philip from United States
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Cheap
Cheap, big room, bath
Convenient to airport, a little far out from the center, but the best deal around. Main problem is internet which costs extra. The bigger room is well worth it. Right next to station.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

ong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Check out wait 30min
Breakfast
Cheap
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Douglas from United States
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Check Out lady was not helpful...I hate to yell.
Cheap clean room, close to A-Line BTS
This is my 3rd time. I have liked it for me. Cheap rooms, clean, and close to my condo. I use it for meeting new women. Yes for FUN. I was there for 3 hours only. BOTH other times, excellent. This time, checking out at 4pm same day. I informed the lady I use one can of juice. I get the bill and the juice and a condom was added to the bill. for 140b. I did not use a condom. I told the lady 3 times, I moved the condom from the desk, to the Mini Bar tray next to the toothbrush, they sell..she said, the maid can not find it. This went one 3 times, she said, I need to go back to the 5th floor and look for it. I said, get my your manager. I told him I moved it to the mini bar tray...he told the maid and then she found it. the fat lady behind the counter, took my money back, re did the paper work, gave me the correct change...I was the first one in line to check out..this took 22 minutes..for a 4 minute check out. Yes, I will use this hotel again for my FUN times..but not use the fat lady for check out.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Raymond from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Hotel and far from entertaiment areas
Near trainn station, next to starbuck n next to family mart
Generally good
Reviewed November 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: