Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Deepak from India
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
It was not good hotel pathetic i would never stay
It was not good hotel pathetic i would never stay in that hotel again
Reviewed November 18, 2015

chalee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
One classy place
Friendly, location, clean
We have stayed at Nasa Vegas Hotel previously and were very impressed so we had no hesitation in booking this hotel. We were not disappointed in any way. Friendly and efficient staff , well appointed rooms and a wonderful in house restaurant. The buffet style breakfast had hot and cold courses and certainly set us up for the day. Next time we are in Bangkok we'll be back!
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Jiraporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Fantastic hotel!
survice, breakfast, fantastic hotel.
Fantastic hotel, Superb service and a wonderful breakfast. All these ingredients made for a very enjoyable stay!
Reviewed November 18, 2015

chalee from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel
Budget
Good location for business and transport.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Pashree from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Need more light in room bathroom has drainage prob
Price location staffs
Was good need more light in the room and check drainage in the sink.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

chalee from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Easy to reach from sky train.
price is low, location is great and staffs.
Happy I found you. Would definitely recommend your hotel!
Reviewed November 17, 2015

maya from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
The breakfast, the nice clean rooms.
Friendly, location, clean
A very pleasing stay. Friendly staff, nice room, perfect location, value for money, though the breakfast was quite.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

chalee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great
room price. good location. service mind staff
Great stay friendly staff, we felt like home. I would definitely come again as soon as i can!! good times.The bed was very comfortable and room was very clean. I will definitely be back in the near future!
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Jiraporn from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice holidays
worth for money , location , staffs
We had very good holidays in this hotel. The best things in this hotel in my opinion is very friendly people and staff. For me it is very important that the staff is friendly. I liked food there too it was very good and we were very satisfied with the room service. The rooms are pretty good. So in my opinion if you want really good holidays you can choose this hotel. Overwall I give 9/10 for this hotel and this is very good.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

orna from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
very good budget hotel nearby sky train
value for money, Staff, easy for travelling
Good place and nice location. I feel comfortable to stay here as it' near convenience shop and everything is more easy to find out.
Reviewed November 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: