Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Jay from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good value for money
Room, rest, accessibility
Okay
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomoko from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
8 NIGHTS STAY
Location is close by the staion. The bellboy was always kind with smile. The security was very helpful.
I wonder why I couldn't watch football game on TV for a few days. I hope the room and the bath were more cleaner.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pablo from Germany
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Awful. Do not go there!
The room was the good thing about it.
Taking into account the huge offer of hotels that Bangkok has, I highly recommend you not to go to this one. The room was okay (with views to the trains, highly noisy), but the rest was awful. The staff treats you really bad. They even trick you with any hints or activities they suggest. They offered us a trip to the airport for 25 euros, claiming it was the best offer we could ever get. They even have some specific taxi drivers waiting in the hotel to provide this highly overpriced rides. They dont even wanna talk to you if you decline their offers or suggestions for any activities. It was a really bad experience. There is not wifi, it costs something like 3e/day. And it doesnt even work in the rooms. Do not go to this hotel, seriously, you`ve got plenty of better options.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

thi from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Central place
Best price, good location, frienfly
Comfortable
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

apostolos from Greece
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
near airport
near airport link,big hotel.clean
nasa vegas its a big hotel near airport.you can go fast every where use the metro and bts.the only thing is some rooms are very old inside.the company must spend some money to fix them
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALAIN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Solo FLight
location, comfort, price
comfy, pleasant, worth it.
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kiyomi from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best location!!
Best location, best location, best location
Best location, nice looking staffs, but they are too busy to take care guests well. Hotel needs a concierge to help hotel guests.
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Trong from United States
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
We need the hotel money exchange price should imp
Very nice behavior and attitude of all staffs during contact, locacation is so perfect for transportation.. However today no one hotel charges customers for wifi fee?
There are friendly atmosphere at NASA Vegas , it is making easy for thinking to come back as soon.
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mike from United States
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Accdeptable, adequate
A link location from airport
I have stayed here many times , it is the first and last hotel for me when going to the airport. IT is a basic cheap place. I would stay here again, I dont like to be in the middle of bangkok. There are no free things here, no wi fi, no water, no pool , no gym. The rooms have a faded look and it can use some basic maintenace. The hot water fluctuates. The little fridge is full of things they want you to buy. A deposit is required upon checking in. Not all rooms of one type are the same, some rooms have the large fridge some have a small fridge. One side of the building has the train noise, but it is ok. There is a Family mart and a & 11 near by. There is an internet cafe a block away. The breakfast is ok, but the same everyday, all these hotels serve watermelon.
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

maya from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
very good budget hotel nearby sky train
price , buget and staffs
I am solo travelers whose seeking good budget hotel before my flight back home this hotel suite for me very cheap an nearby airport link that direct to the airport with 30 baht I guess for sky train tickets . Hotel room was old decorated but keep clean everyday check in very fast but check out you have to prepare yourself like 5 -10 minutes to check minibar.
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: