Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

tomoko from Japan
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
so so
location,elevater,ac
they do not have wifi service. they cherge 150b for a day and realy slow..... they do not know what hotel suppurse to provide.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

colin from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
MOVING ABOUT
LOCATION NEXT TO SKY TRAIN
IN SIX DAYS I HAD THREE DIFERANT ROOMS FIRST SHOWER DID NOT WORK SECOND ELECTRICS WERE BEING UPRATED SO THEY MOOVED ME AGAIN THAT ROOM OLD BATHROOM BUT OK FOOD NOT GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suchudanundan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
cheap, clean and friendly
clean, good location and friendly
good staff
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

craig from United States
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great for one night on the way out of the country
Location, Price, Local food not at the Hotel too expensive.
No problem with the Hotel since I have stayed there many times and used to rent an apartment across the street part of the same company. I little seedy at night and should stay close to the hotel.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

subhash from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Rude staff, value for money,
Cheap
Stay at nasa Vegas was good but disappointing thing is their staff behavior and no drinking water available.apart from this everything okay
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracy from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Not Real Good...You Get What You Pay For!:(
Next to train station
Stay was not good...no iron, internet not free, smell of mildue in room and in hotel,and everything is a charge including a glass or cup of hot water..ridiculous!!! Would not recommend; for $16 you get what you pay for!!!!!
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kanna from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
value for my money
low price , good location and staffs
Excellent location for me. easy access to transport. Rooms are well maintained, staff friendly. Comfortable beds
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Porntip from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Near sky trian so very easy to access
location , room clean and price
The room is small but comfortable enough for just spend only the night time or sleep. Near sky trian so very easy to access the shopping malls
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

james from China
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
great hotel in a great location
price from agoda , staffs and location
great hotel in a great location and low price via agoda that I am appreciated !! hotel room was comfy bed and nice pillow my room have sofa but look old decorated, staffs are nice smile say greeting some Thai word overall I am ok to stayed in here.
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sara from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hotel was good for the price we paid.
price , staffs and location
Pleasant stay. Hotel was good for the price we paid.Though this hotel is little far from Bangkok main shopping area, location was good, has everything around hotel. room was big and clean, comfortable. good. we stayed in Executive super deluxe room.
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: