Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

craig from United States
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great for one night on the way out of the country
Location, Price, Local food not at the Hotel too expensive.
No problem with the Hotel since I have stayed there many times and used to rent an apartment across the street part of the same company. I little seedy at night and should stay close to the hotel.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

subhash from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Rude staff, value for money,
Cheap
Stay at nasa Vegas was good but disappointing thing is their staff behavior and no drinking water available.apart from this everything okay
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Tracy from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Not Real Good...You Get What You Pay For!:(
Next to train station
Stay was not good...no iron, internet not free, smell of mildue in room and in hotel,and everything is a charge including a glass or cup of hot water..ridiculous!!! Would not recommend; for $16 you get what you pay for!!!!!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

kanna from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
value for my money
low price , good location and staffs
Excellent location for me. easy access to transport. Rooms are well maintained, staff friendly. Comfortable beds
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Porntip from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Near sky trian so very easy to access
location , room clean and price
The room is small but comfortable enough for just spend only the night time or sleep. Near sky trian so very easy to access the shopping malls
Reviewed October 25, 2015

james from China
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
great hotel in a great location
price from agoda , staffs and location
great hotel in a great location and low price via agoda that I am appreciated !! hotel room was comfy bed and nice pillow my room have sofa but look old decorated, staffs are nice smile say greeting some Thai word overall I am ok to stayed in here.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

sara from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Hotel was good for the price we paid.
price , staffs and location
Pleasant stay. Hotel was good for the price we paid.Though this hotel is little far from Bangkok main shopping area, location was good, has everything around hotel. room was big and clean, comfortable. good. we stayed in Executive super deluxe room.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

ada from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Location is the best
location , staffs and price
I always stay here while visiting Bangkok, I feel it is the best value for such an extraordinary location with connected sky train from Suvannabhumi airport.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Affordable price and big room
Near to airport link, 24 hours stores, clean
Reviewed October 25, 2015

NOBUHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Cheap hotel for one night
Near Airport Rail link station, Family mart is close to the hotel, and Hot water in the bathroom.
WiFi connection is charged. MRT and BTS are not easy to access. No coffee maker. However, cheap price and acceptable cleanliness.
Reviewed October 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: